when i old man i tink me buy this bike.
me like silverwing
goldwing good ah
relli damn comfy
pillion can read magazine and eat chicken chop

song boh~ got airbag sial
my friend got silverwing
i wanted to buy silverwing. but 13K.
tamade, i sell my bike, clear the loan and get new bike still must top up.
at least with the small bike me get cash back
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got bike no straddle one???
vespa, X8 these kinds loh
sit one side and put legs over can liao
no need lift up leg
so can wear mini skirt
i tink my dream is to have goldwing den ai ai sit behind, go touring... den all the passport she handle because the backseat got compartment.
teeheeheehee~ ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
vespa, X8 these kinds loh
sit one side and put legs over can liao
no need lift up leg
so can wear mini skirt
pillion die die must open leg one mah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pillion die die must open leg one mah
i referring to if i is rider
Originally posted by FireIce:i referring to if i is rider
i never check the price of the ugly vespa.
i think 6K, without COE.
COE now sibeh CB... so asspensive. 1.5K sial... for a bike!
sibeh hungry, me go tampines mart buy chai png.
what is ftw ah?
last time i check is 6k loh
ftw = for the win
6K leh~ wah lao plus COE... 7.5K
nonsense!
now bike oso so asspensive sia
think i jus invest in bicycle lah
or let my blades ��天日
somemore the 250cc one 8K
9.5K. lagi nonsense! for a 250cc scooter!
the 8K bike price is already a joke sial
tot coe oni $500 or $600 for bike
knn.... more ppl getting bikes these days
my phantom was $50 lor~
then my super 4 was $200
then my FJR one was $750
tamade, my smallest bike... COE cost 1.5K
SMLJ!??!?!!?!?!?
wow~ got new record coming soon
my next trip to thailand will be 19 days...
my previous long trip was 16 days.
after i settle the 19 days, i see if i can go for a 28 day one when i get the apartment!
if got shoot in the middle u going to swim back ah
wah lao, shoot is pre planned one leh, i'm suppose to plan my overseas trips around my shoots... if its last minute, remember to charge last minute rates ![]()
my mother saw my schedule for october. me only have a 3 days shoot at Sepang... she said "so little shoots? like that how to survive?"
where got one step reach heaven one?
she expect me to earn at least 1.6K a month.
which is equivalent to the shit pay i'm getting from my current job.