sek sek leh
i dun like his face, coz somebody i dont like look like him
Originally posted by wonderamazement:old enough to be my marmie. hahahahahaha.
then why i say u kiddie u not happy
got mehhhhhhhhhhh? ![]()
neeways 36 sounds sexy. 
die coursework die die die die die!!!!!!!!!
dnt?
just reach home woots ~
kope elements of life from my friend. woots.
tmr going to garden fest for whole day. no lesson. woohoo! i aiming one junior tsk tsk.
oops wrong thread.
this one crapbox won't matter la. ![]()
i received an ang pao oredi
dunno from mom or dad
shucks
i still got sarper
me going out for sarper at paslee.
shoot postponed to wednesday
kao, my friend's friend fell from the second storey of a pub deck, landed on a staircase and now become paralysed. wtf man.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me going out for sarper at paslee.
shoot postponed to wednesday
u still owe me the chicken cutlet pic.
but it's ok.
i can go hougang and eat.
Originally posted by Manager433:
Done. 50cents each.OMG!
i just saw at harvey norman parkway parade just now
they hv 3 machines
dunno issit for promo period oni or what
19cts each (4R)
ooops
Usually if you print less than 10 pcs, they charge you another 2.50.![]()
another day duty to go tomorrow before 2 off days..
wtf is lost all about sia.
that's why watching it will make you feel lost as well..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wtf is lost all about sia.
it's complicated. ![]()
i watch on and off, to date i have yet to make out wtf it is.
too many questions too little answers, kinda like my life. ![]()
off to bed liao..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()