Originally posted by ditzy:You don't have to leave anything with them, just bring the memory card, slot it in whichever computer they tell you to, select the pics, and the quanity, once done, tell them, you pay them the money and take back the card.
Done. 50cents each.OMG!
me ish back
who miss me/???
me... ![]()
hmm should i work part time air steward...
our SQ air stewards actually look quite old
our SQ air stewardess
cannot make it, outside looks nice open mouth everything can throw out of windown
the consolation is.... 70% of them are not singaporeans
ya... most are m'sians.
but my friend one, the one from SG. oso CMI
MC saw them at JJ market.. then he sms me say my friend's gf... fail.
for Tiger Airways that is...
my course lecturers helping people find part time job...
chn 8 tv show sibei ho chio... ![]()
JJ market is wat?
sounds like something not in SG
eh i find the stewards on tiger airways very friendly
better than the knn stewardesses
fifi
happiiieeee birthdayyyyyyyyyyyy....toooooooo....youuuuuuuuu woooooooooooooooo
é™ˆä¼ ä¹‹ was air waiter ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:JJ market is wat?
sounds like something not in SG
chatuchak weekend market, BKK
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi
happiiieeee birthdayyyyyyyyyyyy....toooooooo....youuuuuuuuu woooooooooooooooo
not yet deh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i find the stewards on tiger airways very friendly
better than the knn stewardesses
the stewardesses chio not? ![]()
FI this year turning?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
the stewardesses chio not?
far from it.
fail...
terribly.
fling flang flunk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:far from it.
fail...
terribly.
fling flang flunk
and i was looking foward to the mile high club. ![]()
year year 36 lah
easier to rber
me miss MC
Originally posted by FireIce:é™ˆä¼ ä¹‹ was air waiter
Si meh? All I know tat he was once a signaller regular in a XXX unit. During parade can see him in smart 4. That was donkey years back.
me mom oso know him
same class when taking insurance exam
me mom oso say he bery yandao
Originally posted by FireIce:year year 36 lah
easier to rber
old enough to be my marmie. hahahahahaha.![]()
my star sign says if i'm single... now's the time to heat things up... walau then i think of those 2 girls. T_T