Originally posted by GHoST_18:yesterday went to mezabar,
the live bar is good, the singer is good...
but i think the drinks not fantastic...
with who huh?
i went mezebar before.... after wedding dinner at meritus mandarin......
so fast reno finish ah........
morning.. ![]()
actually i woke up to pee
but dunno why im here
and i banned someone and manually deleted 44 threads
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yesterday went to mezabar,
the live bar is good, the singer is good...
but i think the drinks not fantastic...
that's because you chose a wrong drink
i shall go back to bed
see u all later
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i woke up to pee
but dunno why im here
and i banned someone and manually deleted 44 threads
huh....
banned people high liao, so no need go sleep le ah...
wah
die
one day closer to deadline
nian nian bu wang...
i also go sleep and fantasize about fifi's lips. ![]()
WOO....fi's new avarta
seductious lips, very tempting to kiss leh ![]()
i tink photoshop one
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i tink photoshop one
hanor hanor
but the nostrils look abit same ![]()
i am back from pak tor with my mum
took her to noble house for lunchie
filiel oredi hor? kekeke
si fipig with angelina jolie lips still sleeping?
i jus woke up again
cos got fonecall
ahhh porter bags look tempting
I veli happy tonite. Married bros.Lock down bros all coming out tonite. All boys night! But then again.. i suppose go date with this girl and her girl friends then go sing K . How ?! lol!
shit.
gawd damnit.
bros over hoes..
or.. hoes over bros. lol
n i forgot tonite rugby game. shit.. no wonder. just remember.
i want omnia
and i need a new pair of specs..... like dawn yeoh's in the volleyball show
Paul van Dyk ft. Rea Garvey 'Let Go'
Good song when u just out of bath. Hair drying urself. And dressing up. lol! what u guys think about music in the bathroom. he he. GOt speakers built in. nice eh!
Damn my hometown mum house used to have all over the house. Kena dc'd cause 7 yrs ago i 'nao fan' the house when mum went overseas. I think time to reconnect back. lol
ooo i want omnia too. But my phone havent spoil yet. damn. lol!
ppl think i universal one leh
post something in classy then come all the way here ask me to help delete her post.
*rubs his chin*