welcome back lau ren![]()
whats whiter then white ?
shd i get escada moonsparkle or loewe i loewe you?
time to go shoot FREE ROM ![]()
which is good, free food and no need to give alot of photos.
i can maybe come up with 10 ![]()
bye bye~
free food here i come!
Bledisloe Cup in Sydney !
go go go ALL BLACKS @ 9.30 pm start. !!
ROM at where?
shagged after last nite.
ice how was the disc? dont tell me you haven listened to it yet.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:welcome back lau ren
*muacks fifi*
Originally posted by Pitot:ice how was the disc? dont tell me you haven listened to it yet.
eerr.......
yah.............
haben transfer to my hp =x
piaking needed.
i go unpack and read Bangkok Post
like kopi...i miss BKK
i plan to listen to it when i doing my mani/pedi
so tt i dun have to hear the china ladies chatting or forcing me to sign up new package
hurhur~
i yest nite went changi t3.
over night go there study
tats nice. provided you dont groove to the music. i got this habit of doing that tsk.
dropped the idea of getting a mac. dont really need it. can save 1000 plus and get a similar platform.
waiting for next IT show...
yay!!! my clothes arrived!!!
trance nothing much to groove or move to lah
me oso got present from mail wahaha sweet surprise.
got la. i always do tat when driving.
Stay Cool.
Cause God made you cool.
The Lazy Boyz - Sweet Child Of Mine
*does the air guitar...~!!!*
see yous all laters. *muaks the cb*
hahaha
damn i feeeeel hella gaaaaaay!
Somebody stop me!
oooh oooh ooh ooh...sweet love of mine.~!
my aunty and cousin ask me go take bike licence with them. i was like u all wu salah bo? ![]()
lol.. crap.. so high run out start car realise i am to be picked up..
damn
now have to sit in front of com. staring at sgf de dead CB.
fark. lol
shd i go out for dinner and pass my bestie the clothes?
but i think today she want go pak tor with her ai ai leh......
woohoo.... the gang going to timbre.......
shd i go?
but i damn nua leh........