gdnite boys and gers
goodnight auntie fifi
i also going off.
bye noopig.
bye peetoot
my bestie is on her way home from work now
woohoo! 2nd week into the new job nia and this is the 4th late nite
no prize for guessing which company....
(only those in the IT industry will know)
wah seh, Tehnnie got his own branding lor.
cool right? kekeke
and check out my p expiry date wootz~
funny lor
how come i got 2 msn icons?

Originally posted by TehJarVu:cool right? kekeke
and check out my p expiry date wootz~
How to see the expiry date???
me ish bored.
i should go sleep.
when is my new bike coming???!?!!?!
Originally posted by Båseline:How to see the expiry date???
oh maybe u can't see it
it's under my setting kekeke
btw it's 29 July 2009 kekeke
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish bored.
i should go sleep.
when is my new bike coming???!?!!?!
should you be excited about that ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:should you be excited about that ? ....
i should because i don't have any more loans to pay with the new bike!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should because i don't have any more loans to pay with the new bike!
muahahahaha, okie ....
neways, it's lucky that the thing is shifted from tomorrow ....
i just got a song ka notice an hour ago ...
sibeh sian. i just want to shoot and try a new concept.
i think i better go sleep and dream of khun lek
oh no i'm not hungree but feeling tum jiak
feel like eating my korean cup noodles ramen
shall i?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no i'm not hungree but feeling tum jiak
feel like eating my korean cup noodles ramen
shall i?
I just had two soon kueh .....
instant noodles late at night gives me indigestion ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I just had two soon kueh .....
instant noodles late at night gives me indigestion ....
but i dun hv soon kuehs
so it's yes or no?
i need a yes kakaka
and one more thing for you to get excited about, snoopig. nah, here it is. see what i found yesterday:

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh maybe u can't see it
it's under my setting kekeke
btw it's 29 July 2009 kekeke
ai yer.... so qiao ends on ef ai's birthday. haha