Originally posted by littlestream:and one more thing for you to get excited about, snoopig. nah, here it is. see what i found yesterday:
geez so loser!!! hahahaha!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Båseline:ai yer.... so qiao ends on ef ai's birthday. haha
purplely one
but just realised tt ppl also cannot see it
so loser again hahahaha!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:and one more thing for you to get excited about, snoopig. nah, here it is. see what i found yesterday:
Originally posted by Båseline:ai yer.... so qiao ends on ef ai's birthday. haha
it's really her bird day ah ? ....
i thought hau siao one ... ![]()
Paging for Fatum.... I understand from someone that you're very good with Zen Cart?
Originally posted by Båseline:
hey!!! what an honour to have your company tonite!!! :) how r u keeping? looking forward to seeing the new designs! :)
Originally posted by Fatum:it's really her bird day ah ? ....
i thought hau siao one ...
here's a not so well known fact, she was born in Pulau Ubin.
i like the name fatummy leh
who invented one
so clever
and do u really hv a fatummy?
Originally posted by Båseline:here's a not so well known fact, she was born in Pulau Ubin.
see rai ears?
and then grew up in little india?
no wonder she so screwed up deh
kakaka
Originally posted by Båseline:here's a not so well known fact, she was born in Pulau Ubin.
no kidding........and i was born in pulau bukum. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:hey!!! what an honour to have your company tonite!!! :) how r u keeping? looking forward to seeing the new designs! :)
heee.. won't be long lurking at forums, gotta work on new product images later and more. The sale was a blast, we found that overseas customers buying and spending more than Singaporeans. And I think you may like the new products coming up. hehe
*looks at your avatar* hahaha... wah, who's that hunk you're lusting after now ah??
Originally posted by Båseline:Paging for Fatum.... I understand from someone that you're very good with Zen Cart?
bassie .....
no lah .... not as good as what you have ..... i'm not good at look and feel at all ... but if you want to customize the behaviours and functions on the other hand .... like integrate payment from an unavailable gateway .....
I dislike php actually ... but everyone's asking for it ....![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
see rai ears?
and then grew up in little india?
no wonder she so screwed up deh
kakaka
Tehnnie has improved his sense of humour. ![]()
i thot last night i slept pretty early leh
must be saturday night bah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like the name fatummy leh
who invented one
so clever
and do u really hv a fatummy?
mookie started it all ......![]()
Originally posted by Båseline:Tehnnie has improved his sense of humour.
me all along cute cute de mah ä½ ä¸�觉得 meh hurhur
Originally posted by Fatum:mookie started it all ......
oh no wonder
she is a funny ger
full of quirky ideas de
Originally posted by Båseline:heee.. won't be long lurking at forums, gotta work on new product images later and more. The sale was a blast, we found that overseas customers buying and spending more than Singaporeans. And I think you may like the new products coming up. hehe
*looks at your avatar* hahaha... wah, who's that hunk you're lusting after now ah??
wow....that's cool. i've seen some local (to me) sites that i was wondering if u were interested to hook up but it escaped my follow up. will u be tho'? i'll give u a shout when i see one, if u are.
heh heh......stay tune for month of august. :P
anyways, like i said, i will be looking forward to what's coming up. :) all the best too eh!
Originally posted by Fatum:bassie .....
no lah .... not as good as what you have ..... i'm not good at look and feel at all ... but if you want to customize the behaviours and functions on the other hand .... like integrate payment from an unavailable gateway .....
I dislike php actually ... but everyone's asking for it ....
You read my mind leh! Oh, no worries about the cosmetics as that has been taken care of. Yes, I'm hoping at someone who can insert a Internet Bank Transfer module in ZC. I think it's better with that sorta functions integrated within. This is solely for Singaporeans who prefer IB than Paypal.'
Are you doing for a fee or for leisure nia? ![]()
eh ... long long time no radio liao hor ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:mookie started it all ......
Is that mookie alive lately? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot last night i slept pretty early leh
must be saturday night bah
oops, my bad. yah, u r right. it was saturday. i forgot i spent the whole of yesterday at a church event. sorry ah. pai seh. but yah, when i saw it, i was like "huh? only one user?" kekekeke
see? i bother to screen cap leh. how u gonna treat me? that shangri-la simi place izzit?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
me all along cute cute de mah ä½ ä¸�觉得 meh hurhur
ah nah ah nah ![]()
simi radio, SMS issit?
bassie, ur design not suitable for old men de so i cannot buy