actually got one "stable" one lah.
but she dun like to go clubbing, that's why i dun call her.
den good also, she gib me licence to go find clubbing kakis. ![]()
as long let her know where i am can liao
i got headegg
me go koon liao
bye boys and gers
world peace!~
和平与战争
morning
im doomed ![]()
want to tell us your last rites?
gootch morning.
boring day man
when is my bike gonna come?!?!?!
I don't feel so good.
what's wrong?
I feel lazy but I really have to revise.
what are you revising?
my work. I must read and remember.
can just use mnemonics and main points, elaborate from there.
you can also try mind mapping, my friend swears by it, but i find it cumbersome.
Originally posted by maurizio13:can just use mnemonics and main points, elaborate from there.
you can also try mind mapping, my friend swears by it, but i find it cumbersome.
ok thanks.
hello world~
So.. how was ur bday celebration ? heh heh.
A bday celebration without a number i guess ? he he![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So.. how was ur bday celebration ? heh heh.
A bday celebration without a number i guess ? he he
36 = 666
omigawd, it's satanic!!!
hello again
Originally posted by maurizio13:
36 = 666omigawd, it's satanic!!!
but at least asian women dun age that fast. And that obvious. I got cheated by 37 yr old who looked like 24 man. SHould noticed the wrinkles. just below her eyes. :P
Originally posted by BadzMaro:but at least asian women dun age that fast. And that obvious. I got cheated by 37 yr old who looked like 24 man. SHould noticed the wrinkles. just below her eyes. :P
hahaha....
what did she cheat from you? ![]()
don't tell me your first time?
hahaha....what did she cheat from you?
My time and money. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:My time and money. lol!
your case is like 赔了夫人�折兵。![]()
your case is like 赔了夫人�折兵。
hahaah.. good one.
but honestly was not that bad la. She got the skills. LOL!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaah.. good one.
but honestly was not that bad la. She got the skills. LOL!
hmmm....
are you implying that someone here got the skills also, i am not mentioning names. ![]()