fifi went where for dinner?
hai zi de ba pist off by fifi le
fifi shua hai zi oni
how come wad jimi_goh and 50cent suddenly all appear ![]()
tamade.
i got so much free time play guitar but no one to play to
i go sleep le
crazy day tml crazy day everyday~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade.
i got so much free time play guitar but no one to play to
u can play to us lol
me damn sleepy
but have to wait for hair to dry
finally the sakae card is here
i lost weight yayy!
i hope i don't hv cancer
shdn't be lah still can eat so much hehehe
nite nite noopi. hv a good one tmr ;-)
hv a good day streamie godma
姑奶 everybuddy~
Originally posted by FireIce:me damn sleepy
but have to wait for hair to dry
finally the sakae card is here
what is sakae card? cosmetics ah?
anyways, if i missed u, wish u good nite first. sweet dreams. ;-)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i lost weight yayy!
i hope i don't hv cancer
shdn't be lah still can eat so much hehehe
choi gor le, dai ga lai si ah. *touch wood* but i envy leh. eat so much still lose weight ah? power! :)
sakae sushi
The horrible sushi on conveyor belt ![]()
i go koon liao
buay tahan
nights all ~
i bursted the pimple on my brow
eeeeeeyer
ah lau should lick the blood
cb
tamade lah
cannot sleep
got minor headache
i should be in BKK now
MC in slim
today not so packed i guess
MC should be having good time with KL
CB
i wish KL and MC bai tou xie lau
ok i go back to work
its ok.
if its finished, me just go find another one.
hahahahahahahahaha~
for a moment i thought they showing re-runs of ally mcbeal on ch5.
every trip will have a new one wat