hasta
so bad..
Originally posted by QX179R:so bad..
hehehe.....
there's this song, badzmaro can sing.
i can dream about you, if i can't eat you tonight.
i can dream about you, i know what chicken rice taste like alright.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
dire straits?hasta
lol.. i dun like the song on itself. I like it when its remixed. Into MOS style. Wooohooo~!
its got the classic beats and tune. lol!
is maro feeling the hunger pangs yet from the roasted chicken rice..![]()
imagine the fragrance of roasted chicken rice
the succulent roasted chicken
the fluffy white rice
the spicy chili sauce
hell yeah. I really feel hungry now la. damnit. i eat the protein bar like feel nothing... lol! damn man.. damn u guys. lol! anyways gotta go gym lliaw lar . haaha.. sitting on ass trying to find the song with good remixed 101 minutes kinda songs .. like VA- Top 100 House hits like that. lol!
ah mau, shall we make the hunger pangs more for maro..![]()
have fun
crap mp3 player full liaw. oh man..
its time for an upgrade liao lah..![]()
* eng eng eng eng.... eng eng....*
damn.. i so gonna join NRG. Body Kombat class next year. lol!
Originally posted by QX179R:its time for an upgrade liao lah..
i go back buy one. Maybe buy at sg. lol depends where give me better deal. Or go HK. Oh yeah... i should go HK man. lol!
eh, maro - you happen to have any classic songs (like those on gold 90.5fm)..![]()
what other songs you looking for?
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, maro - you happen to have any classic songs (like those on gold 90.5fm)..
i got EVERYTHING man.. except lates chinese pop music. lol. i got J n K pop.
What u mean by classic songs. classic as in.. old school, oldies, classic rocks, classic ballads, classic love songs. lol what ar. he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i go back buy one. Maybe buy at sg. lol depends where give me better deal. Or go HK. Oh yeah... i should go HK man. lol!
what's your memory size for your current mp3 player..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:what's your memory size for your current mp3 player..
4 gig ar.
need to get bigger. or at least with memory one. beter i think.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i got EVERYTHING man.. except lates chinese pop music. lol. i got J n K pop.
What u mean by classic songs. classic as in.. old school, oldies, classic rocks, classic ballads, classic love songs. lol what ar. he he
anything as long as its not those super loud songs whereby I don't even understand what the heck they are singing..
Originally posted by QX179R:anything as long as its not those super loud songs whereby I don't even understand what the heck they are singing..
Vocal trance will suit u well. LoL! kidding
i back i tell u what i got.
be back laters
Originally posted by maurizio13:what other songs you looking for?
i'm more into classics (like those on gold 90.5fm)..
oh god, my cute junior sat next to me the whole day today during workshop. make me steam. but tonight going out so i came home to rest.
nabei, my classmate ask her out liao. ![]()
i noticed a cute guy today
actually noticed a few times oredi
but then, he's a bit short
though i know lie down can adjust one, but i still think he is a bit short
i have no discrimination against short people but he is a bit short
he has a cute butt but he is a bit short
its simple equation. make a L shape with ur thumb and finger. take the one upright as the human height. then make it into a gun position also taking the upright finger as a height. u should get what it means. wahahaha.
she is older than me but my junior becasue she gave up banking from another local poly just to do this course.
wohoo. can consider but a bit to ah lian. ![]()