this Sat attending a bday celebration
woohoo!
i'm going tonight also.
want to go sleep first. if not later no energy.
this sat overseas lor
going indonesia
this Sat oso going see Money No Enough 2
wah, pls do a review.... thanks. heh heh.
my bestie and her ai ai gave me a handbag as bday present sia
her bday i must 回礼....
die... no idea wat to get.......
2 tics to fryer.
saw this wrist pad at action city the other day, looks like, smell like, feel like real bread. 99%, but dont know taste like not.
i need to get birthday present too...
me saw that one too!
Really got the bread smell and looks like loti.
seems like lots of b'daes coming up..
everyday oso got someone bday wat
or rather, some ppl..... many ppl........
chn 8 de show now like never see before leh.
its repeated & maybe you forgotten that you watched it before..
which means i need to go find pressie......
or i open bottle and make the bday boy lose his V
vision
mei wan mei liao
she likes him, he likes her, she doesnt like anybody, then the director likes her
how many episodes must this go on??
Originally posted by motoway:me saw that one too!
Really got the bread smell and looks like loti.
i saw one that got torn, the inside also looks like loti! ![]()
they finally getting married!!!
(at ep 155)
wtf ep 155??
this farking thing run for so long????
we toking about same thing mah?
i is watching �花 on youku now
i am also talking about �花
i know it will be a typical korean show, very draggy one
mei wan mei liao
oh..... then i shall let u know that total is 167 ep ![]()
*faintz*
u money no enuff? get from ur larlings lor