ok, i sayang u.
but then i going to koon liao.
my hot pants are ready, btw.
i wanna sleep le
wind blowing leh so shiok
姑奶~
off to bed..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!!!
i want to flip table. WTF man. its like the CB lawyers never do their job
bcos u no hire khattar wong like DY
(if u no understand then nehmind)
gdnite!
DY got moolahs leh.
no moolah how to lala and have PS.
wad is lala?
yalor yalor. She PS until sibeh extreme lehs.
This is lala. ![]()

I miss lala T_T
But here sell grilled oysters at 1 bucks each. Kakakak.
hmm i enjoyed BKK
hahahaha
BKK no tio chop carrot head?
happy birthday to andy~
gd afternoon to all ~
i just finished my breakfast.....
wat shd i have for lunch later leh.....?
Relax your body. Relax your soul.
On the centre.
'O.k everybody, put ur feet together~!'
A right A right A right A right... A left A left A left A left
And 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
and Left 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
and right 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
And left 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
And right 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
' Are you ready !!!!!' And Left ... kick and right.. Kick. Move 3 steps to the right.. and 3 steps to the left.
Damn it will be pretty cool if u are one of the cardio , muscle toning or body combat those classes de instructor.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Relax your body. Relax your soul.
On the centre.
'O.k everybody, put ur feet together~!'
A right A right A right A right... A left A left A left A left
And 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
and Left 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
and right 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
And left 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
And right 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
' Are you ready !!!!!' And Left ... kick and right.. Kick. Move 3 steps to the right.. and 3 steps to the left.
Damn it will be pretty cool if u are one of the cardio , muscle toning or body combat those classes de instructor.
i am trying to picture you doing this with a bottle of booze in each hands as weights.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i am trying to picture you doing this with a bottle of booze in each hands as weights.
lol.. man.. i am picturing it myself. And am laughing out loud now. hahahaha
shit i think i may have to cut down cardio. lol! my muscles gone later. lol
but i like cardio .lol!
Luke Francis. Extended Mix.
oh yeah
i had kuey chap
jiak bah ai koon
i had roasted duck noodles.
Also jia ba ai koon.
T_T Huai me friends like come Shanghai eat Singapore food?
woohoo i found it.
CREW 7 : Money For Nothing ( Radio Mix )
he he..
damn..
I want Kuey Chap.
techno?