me also sleepy
last night no enuff sleep
had to wake up v early this morning
will sleep early-ear tonight
i miss the tekka mkt black carrot cake
but now move to the temp food centre.... no time to walk there to eat or tapao.......![]()
this afternoon we went to a traditioanl dessert house to eat dessert at chinatown
near the macdonald there
dunno issit called 味之家 or something
i will go back there again
sibeh nice
the green tea ice shaving
and cantonese big dumpling etc
got all the hu hu stuff also
very nice
i think fifi better go sit fryer with hai zi de ba
arbo his 幼�的心� very �到伤害
tupid youku is no cooperating ![]()
no see him for a few days liao leh
i think he è·‘è·¯ oredi
you lor tsk
i wanted to say what i forgot sia
damn pek chek liao
I wanna go koon liao
tml then watch
u play with urself hor..... (up to ur imagination to interpret this)
3166~~~~~
oh i know what i wanted to say liao
i wanted to ask u
why u nvr book money no enuff advance and can meet jack neo?
ok ok 3166
i oni like to play wif u
sibeh knn lor.
the stupid insurance company want to give 10,000
bike shop take 9,500.
then remaining 500 i take. SMLJ.
knn leh, it never even settle my taxi fare for loss of bike lor. WTF MAN
huh... meet him for wat?
i oredi met him a few times liao......
i going see this Sat
haben confirm time and which cinema though
i no understand
but toking abt insurance
I signed up fire insurance via phone
they nvr chrage me cc
nvr send me policy
they forgot abt me
so i saved $325
but actually it's a v v cheap package
every mth oni $5 for 5 years
i guess when i feel a little richer then i go call them again
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh knn lor.
the stupid insurance company want to give 10,000
bike shop take 9,500.
then remaining 500 i take. SMLJ.
huh?
tt time u jim another car tt incident ah?
when wu taiji and wanna make claim and they have no records watsoever then u hong gan liao loh
this kind of thing better to be honest
how come u met him a few times?
issit the meet the audience sessions?
i going for the blog aloud session next week wootz~
i have claim lor. all with the lawyers
tomorrow i call them ask them WTF man.
in my line i met a lotta ppl before lah
but i neber boast or say oni
Originally posted by FireIce:when wu taiji and wanna make claim and they have no records watsoever then u hong gan liao loh
this kind of thing better to be honest
huh? me or kopi?
not not honest leh
it means they forgot abt me
means effectively i haven't signed up
although they got my particulars and cc details
why the jim car one drag until now?
i think almost 1 year?
2 years lor!!! SMLJ!
NTUC DAMN KNN LEH
CAN'T EVEN GIVE ME BACK MY TAXI MONEY!
let the lawyers go do their job...
but 2 years is too long..
and why the phark u chose income?
its NTUC that i am claiming against!!!
they are farking ngiao lor!
tamade leh, i will call the lawyer tomorrow and ask them why the f*ck i never get my taxi money back. KNN LEH
SIBEH ANGRY