Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
xiao di how old ?
simi xiao di sia... lol
ben da ye.. only 20.. LOL...
Originally posted by Zyber12311:
simi xiao di sia... lol
ben da ye.. only 20.. LOL...
Congratulations. U are legal. TO GET HIGH!!!!
hahaha
wa... u reply so fast sia... lol.. u too free?..
lol... im so headache sia... working my butt off..
how to get high
Originally posted by Zyber12311:wa... u reply so fast sia... lol.. u too free?..
lol... im so headache sia... working my butt off..
how to get high
honestly.. i am.. gawd damn free for 20 minutes. he he.. I am just sitting on my ass.. clicking on the 'TOPICS' button over and over again. Listening to some good dance music.
haiyoo.. why headache sia.. go drink some nice warm milo ar. Just imagine u are getting high. It works.Do not underestimate the power of Imagination. lol
lol.. i rather imagine something else.. arg.. sucks .... still got an hour to off work.... i dont like my work place.. craps.. x.x... in the middle of no where.....
lol........... bored...
Originally posted by Zyber12311:lol.. i rather imagine something else.. arg.. sucks .... still got an hour to off work.... i dont like my work place.. craps.. x.x... in the middle of no where.....
lol........... bored...
lol..
how bad is it eh. Middle of no where ? Explain. see urs got as bad as mine or not. he he
lol.. u noe shipyard road?...
its somewhere between tuas and jurong west... pioneer to be exact... theres nothing near cept factories and workshop and more factories workshops...
craps.. and theirs no pretty ladies.. cept the auditors.. lol..
dam siansss..
mai ku ku. U got it good la. hahaha.. if u call that middle of nowhere, u work with me surely suicide within 1 week la. hahaha
If u never bath and shit at the same place/river/stream or whatever..u are not in the middle of nowhere. ![]()
ok lor.. lol.. im in the middle of somewhere... lol.. it still sucks man.. dam.. ive got no assignment now.. left with 1 hr to killl... hope they dont suddenly pop something up and i have to stay/rush for it.. dam sians....
Terrible headache.. anyone got homemade cure for it?... hot milo doesnt wok for me. ice cool water does temporarily... o.o
I headache i just let it subside by itself. Never took any medicine for headache before.
Just let it pulsate. Then go home rest a bit. Sweet
hmmm.. orh.. lol...
anyway.. i didnt read through the whole of this topic.. but.. what is this topic about?.. pak tor?... friend finder?...
Well.. dun say i dont tell u la k.
Its like this. FireIce is looking for someone worthy to pak tor with lo. Now u got a few dudes in here desperately trying pull something out of thier ass to get a date with this elusive creature called FireIce, which happens to be given authority.. or should i say.. ABSOLUTE POWER over your sorry ass once u are a registered member of sgForums.
This topic may just be nothing more then a hoax to flush out depos and then getting banned for no reason. So yeah. Anyhting is suspect, everything is a conspiracy, and i do not exist.
You are seeing things.
LOL... So this FI.. LOL...
k... i not seeing anything... juz wondering sgforum got so much net space... lalala.. omg.. 45 mins more... TIME PASS FASTER!!!!
-_-
who toking abt me behind me back huh
where got behind... lol..
whew, just got back from physical recall & heng got inside info so I reached stn before I even received the call..![]()
recall sianz.
more sian if recall is on your off day.
basket!
now whenever i hear behind, i will think of anwar.
Originally posted by maurizio13:recall sianz.
more sian if recall is on your off day.
heard that there's gonna be another one which is for the audit whereas today is the HQ one but luckily I stay quite near my stn so not so bad & am able to report back within 1/2 hr..
Originally posted by QX179R:heard that there's gonna be another one which is for the audit whereas today is the HQ one but luckily I stay quite near my stn so not so bad & am able to report back within 1/2 hr..
i lucky, active only kenna one recall.
very hard for them to open mob my camp, cause sure major traffic jam.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i lucky, active only kenna one recall.very hard for them to open mob my camp, cause sure major traffic jam.
oh man, gotta endure one more physical recall before my ORD..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:oh man, gotta endure one more physical recall before my ORD..
aiya, your recall no exercise one. sup sup sui.
Elva Hsiao on ch U, quite a looker.
wat color lens shd i get
blue or hazel or grey
hmm..... my most recent pair was grey
Originally posted by maurizio13:
aiya, your recall no exercise one. sup sup sui.
but must report back within 1/2 hr then cannot go out coz dunno when the farking recall will be unless if got "inside info" then not so bad can plan..