im getting hazel
hazel good choice.
who want sarper at T3 tonite?
wootz laterz~
me me!!!
hee hee
ah mau, cannot be greedy..
Originally posted by QX179R:ah mau, cannot be greedy..
*bleah*
after �花 im going to start on Fated To Love You
baaaack... ![]()
damn.. today i had a sesh with a korean teacher studying english here. lol!
Dj-smallz - Best thing smokin vol:10
mmm..slurp
bluebird Grain waves - Golden Cheddar... yummy
Wave - chocolate. sluuurp...aaah.. who wants ?
i want to buy perfume for my guy fren
so tt he wun use hugo boss when we go out
tonight i not free
saturday can?
why suddenly this few days my house so many mosquitos
im bitten all over
and i need to do coursework
tmr hand in! one more day nia!
Sat i got movie date and bday bash
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why suddenly this few days my house so many mosquitos
im bitten all over
and i need to do coursework
tmr hand in! one more day nia!
better be careful other kena the chikungunya fever then ho seh liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:better be careful other kena the chikungunya fever then ho seh liao..
hope wont lar
this fews days weird, my right eye keep twitching and my left ear will suddenly hear everything in a softer volume, with a high pitch sound
am i going crazy
sian
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
hope wont larthis fews days weird, my right eye keep twitching and my left ear will suddenly hear everything in a softer volume, with a high pitch sound
am i going crazy
sian
have you been getting enough rest & eating well or have you been slogging your guts out for the coursework that you neglected your health..
am i invited to birthday bash ?
no
in the other news, me talking to a xiao di di now on msn
its that xiao di di 5 years ago
who look and behave like the xiao di di who used to work as temp in my office, who is now hiding from typhoon in Taiwan
hahahhahha
very bored.
me go makan first then play guitar later
while some other guys have a go at KL
zzz... internship next year liao... 7 months. gg.
hope i tio Dubai one.