Originally posted by kopiosatu:smlj sial
like that its the, "go one time enough liao" kind of place ah?
wat u expect to see the next time u are up there again?
new zealand?
thailand
RCA
SLIM
hahahahhahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:wat u expect to see the next time u are up there again?
new zealand?
dats like the suckiest ride lor.
not lomantic, share with a bunch of people.
like dat i dun think i wanna bring my ai ai there liao
Originally posted by laurence82:thailand
RCA
SLIM
hahahahhahahaha
1 month and 17 days to go.
must endure.
people can be snatched or forgotten in less than one minute
still 1 mth 17 days???????????
last time i read in the papers, they say the SG flyer can hold functions there...
25 - 30min functions nia?
Originally posted by laurence82:people can be snatched or forgotten in less than one minute
still 1 mth 17 days???????????
den its ok.
i plan not to call when i reach there.
that night just appear.
she forget me then me hit on other girls. wakakakakakakaka ![]()
tsk
then all this pinning for KL is rubbish
ayiah if have then have
if dun have, its ok one. i am sui bian de nan ren.
me still have my number one there mah. the one i report to every trip ![]()
but she dun like to go where i go. i just need to tell her where i go can liao.
i tink me need to drink some milk, hopefully it will help to make me sleepy
OMG! I am 80KG!!! woohoo~~~~~~~~~~
ok ok
i am going to sleep ler
bye u two, see if u all can pimp me
i desperate for a lot of cash
so bored... ![]()
at least i can get drunk and happy in BKK.
me go see if late night TV can bore me to sleep or not
if functions then will be 2 rounds.
imagine. 1 hour. even worse rite?
me go pao milo.....
sick already. not feeling well.
the tv shows not bad man. tamade never make me sleepy
i tink i better force myself to sleep.
youku suddenly very slow.
i go koon liao.
scratch!.... scratch scratch FI armpit...
....so boring.......... girls nowadays keep pestering me...
... wah lau actually i quite senior de lor....
see my post count so little... i come here add
everyone sleeping.... :(
kk la i go school le bb... :)
morning
morning
i go cook some breakfast
gd morning all ~ ![]()