me no skills for fifi to pimp
Originally posted by FireIce:when i finish my on hand stuff then i no need pimp myself so much
so i can pimp u and jus kaching kaching
then i will be the one with nothing to do =\
u got 2 yrs training already sial.
then u should go learn new language and expand regionally ![]()
i look forward to the day when i just get a call from mummy
"hello?"
"tomorrow, 3pm, at (location)"
"ok"
wah, ji simple. kaching kaching
Originally posted by kopiosatu:visit place or hang out?
singapore got place to visit / hang out ah?
for me have lah.
my hi-teas, shopping, movies, sing song, attend events......
oh... company is bery impt!
Originally posted by laurence82:me no skills for fifi to pimp
me and fatummy thinking of starting
www.sgboy.com.sg to cater to rich indonesian tai tais.
wooh
i ok de
my current clients include indonesian and malaysian
my boss expanding my portfolio to thailand
my clients (mostly aunties) like me
they say i patient with them
Originally posted by FireIce:for me have lah.
my hi-teas, shopping, movies, sing song, attend events......
oh... company is bery impt!
i tink your "investment" is going for all these events. its your job to have contacts. ![]()
tamade i hate doing all that.
i tink in future if i get invites to dunno what shit thing, u go in my place lah.
make sure u get your 8K or 10K plain looking bag.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me and fatummy thinking of starting
www.sgboy.com.sg to cater to rich indonesian tai tais.
it's my ambition to be this type of mummy..
serious!
Originally posted by laurence82:wooh
i ok de
my current clients include indonesian and malaysian
my boss expanding my portfolio to thailand
my clients (mostly aunties) like me
they say i patient with them
too patient also no good
supposed to be foreplay, u end up massage them then they sleep.
Originally posted by FireIce:it's my ambition to be this type of mummy..
serious!
u can pimp the 3 of us liao.
u got kang tao? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too patient also no good
supposed to be foreplay, u end up massage them then they sleep.
got s3x involved ah?
me still birgin u noe
Originally posted by laurence82:got s3x involved ah?
me still birgin u noe
u can be under the s3xless branch of the company.
like deuce bigalow.
s3x less branch do what?
mai yi bu mai shen???
airfield rubber removal... zzz~
�天 can oredi
acherly ah, the singapore flyer...
go in there for almost 1/2 hr and do what, stand around and look?
even meet rich enuff, they will gib u posh cars
woohoo
Originally posted by laurence82:s3x less branch do what?
mai yi bu mai shen???
"�天 can oredi"
play emotion.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:acherly ah, the singapore flyer...
go in there for almost 1/2 hr and do what, stand around and look?
take pictures!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:even meet rich enuff, they will gib u posh cars
woohoo
see mummy got dis type of kang tao or not lor
u all watch too much drama ah.......
but yah. car and condo is normal.......
some tai tai relli just looking for companionship
and s3x is a bonus
then u and fatummy in the s3x branch ijjit?
which one earn more money??
Originally posted by FireIce:take pictures!!!
smlj sial
like that its the, "go one time enough liao" kind of place ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:then u and fatummy in the s3x branch ijjit?
which one earn more money??
me specialise in nude photography.
fatummy do the licking.
Originally posted by FireIce:u all watch too much drama ah.......
but yah. car and condo is normal.......
some tai tai relli just looking for companionship
and s3x is a bonus
I WAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
the most lol line for me yesterday
"i admire people with good photography skills.
people who can capture precious moments that can only happen once in your lifetime"