omg, i still keep eating chocs.......
ccchhhhooooccccoolllllaaatteeessss
i wan gimme some
why are u still here.
cos i cannot bring myself to face my coursework ![]()
then where is the talking pillow supposed to be..![]()
/me opens the door and climbs into the ambulance
you wanna make friends with the non-talking pillows in the ambulance..![]()
watching Chasers War on youtube. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you wanna make friends with the non-talking pillows in the ambulance..
so wad do they do all day?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
so wad do they do all day?
erm, support the heads of the patients that we convey to hospitals lah of coz..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, support the heads of the patients that we convey to hospitals lah of coz..
then what do you expect them to do..![]()
why so boring...
the old man snoopig tell me dun go out but ownself go out
真�象�
Originally posted by QX179R:then what do you expect them to do..
try driving the ambulace?
or play with the equipments![]()
he himself very mao dun one
me very tired sia
me looking thru the prezzies i am going to give out
he pang seh you liao..![]()
ah lau giving me anything?
i received my samples from fr3b!
try driving the ambulace?or play with the equipments
you must have been watching too much toy story liao..
i think my motherboard battery die liao, everytime turn on computer the BIOS resets.
hmm, it seems that MOH is looking into making it compulsory for dentist to have a vaild BCLS certification..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i think my motherboard battery die liao, everytime turn on computer the BIOS resets.
how to replace? my sister's one died.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
huh?
open chassis see what model your battery.
buy new battery to replace lor.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hmm tyty.