Heh...have fun =)
dun go lah pei me
me wake up liaos
walau... X-files de movie nothing much leh.
wah liew... got call from client
now have to do work liao
damn!
sigh...
tonite have to eat CQYD liao
A bitter thought
I had it all
But I just let it go
Oh, this silence
It's so violent
Since you're gone
me downgraded my MOL to surflite.
hohoho~
i tink i probably will curse and swear more when i watching youku or playing game
yawns
i also downgraded to singnet 1 mbps from 3
ok ok de
sakae called me back
told me they will send out my card next week
the reason being they had OVERWHELMING responses tts why delay
pui ah
the new scheme no good at all loh...
I bet is no response so they sit on it until i send them email to kpkb then they do
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also downgraded to singnet 1 mbps from 3
ok ok de
me 1 desktop and 2 laptops log in and surf at the same time leh
sometimes me mom chup one leg.... then is 3 laptops.......
normal surfing shd be ok
me oni worry when streaming
who want go a/p eat popeye?
Originally posted by FireIce:me 1 desktop and 2 laptops log in and surf at the same time leh
sometimes me mom chup one leg.... then is 3 laptops.......
normal surfing shd be ok
me oni worry when streaming
1 desktop and 2 laptops ish used by u?
u ish octopus ah?
use your brain leh
i dun live alone
oh sdn
伯父 and the chio sis doing thesis
i almost forgot to return books sia
i go nlb a while~
sis grad liao loh
dunno get wat class though
but at least can grad
hahahaha~
oh gong xi gong xi wor
si noopig
me go cook dinner (which is supposed to be my lunch)
morning
one new mobo from gigabyte or asus have 4 lan ports lea!
they say if have quadcore can spread the load into all 4 ports
wah, but im on x48![]()
me go eat.....
and watch tv
though i think bae yong jun dun look nice in this show
wwweeeee
banleong say i can bring my grahpic card down