ok laterz~
tell chiu all a secret
i hardly did any werk today kakaka
cya~
Originally posted by motoway:kakaka me always see u no in CB.
Where u go to rendezvous?
Shanghai not bad la, abit like singlapore. But me staying de place so so nia. Not alot of things to do.
But things are supra cheap here!!!!!
these few days i nt aound ma. hurhur ![]()
u haben ans me ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
gotch miss me anot?
confirm plus chop have!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:neber ask me gotch mish u or notch
FINE~!~!!
gotch miss me anot?
i bet u did!
Originally posted by QX179R:muz measure ah chips thickness of skin liao..
gotch miss me anot?
still need to say meh? hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:peetoot got go to this?
http://www.singaporegardenfestival.com/index.htmlmy fren jio me go sia
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/314689
today last day leh.
i have been there alot of times already, my friend got the bronze award.
dunno tml can watch movie or not
till now still no confirmation
=\
haben had rojak for bery long..........
toa payoh rojak @ old airport road
lau hong ser @ dunman food center
http://ieatishootipost.sg/2007/05/lau-hong-ser-rojak-undisputed-rojak.html
must go find out the Happiness rojak auntie moved to where.....
next week must go supermarketing!
sianz.
part 2 mop floor downstairs
west side got any good rojaks anot ![]()
im going out for dessert.
大功告�
not bad 18 mins.
the leifheit mop was worth it.
zoe tay on ch8 looks very auntie now.

i wanna try this sia...
outside food really dirty, just now found a staple inside my fried oyster.
what was the hawker thinking? more iron supplements in my diet.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i wanna try this sia...
sign on airforce lor.
finish and emailed my coursework at 6pm
SHIOK!
4 days no sleep chiong coursework
Originally posted by maurizio13:
sign on airforce lor.
did you see the guy tompang there?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:did you see the guy tompang there?
ooops
missed that.
he dare go higher altitude?
that's what they did recently to rescue a downed apache crew member... SF guys strapped themselves there to go rescue the downed pilots... tokkong.
cb.
f*ck the airforce.
led by a bunch of highly paid idiots.
someone got rejected by airforce for pilot? ![]()
whoever got rejected is a lucky bastard.
he better look back and think how lucky he was for not coming into the KNNBCCB organisation
fark sia
1/3 of my champagne spilled come out zzzzzzzzzz
they are on offer
2 bottles for $72
got chiobu gave out $10 voucher to be used for every $65 purchase before 8:30pm
so my 2 bottles of champagne were $62 wootz~~~
but 1/3 bottle lost sia sian leh