it's good stuff
can fight with moet
much much better than the small bottle that i bought from M&S
Originally posted by Pitot:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2138/topics/314689
today last day leh.
i have been there alot of times already, my friend got the bronze award.
in the end we didn't go
Originally posted by kopiosatu:whoever got rejected is a lucky bastard.
he better look back and think how lucky he was for not coming into the KNNBCCB organisation
my dad also didn't think highly of the assforce
he said bluff ginahs 1
my time got quite a few cases of trainee pilots who died
erm not say i say ah
u pay technicians and those NS kids so little
and yet they are doing such an important job such as maintenance of the aircraft
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my dad also didn't think highly of the assforce
he said bluff ginahs 1
my time got quite a few cases of trainee pilots who diederm not say i say ah
u pay technicians and those NS kids so little
and yet they are doing such an important job such as maintenance of the aircraft
important?
we are seen as the slaves to the rest.
that's why they say that our pay can be justified.
ok lor. now everything going to ST Aero. see how f*cking stupid that makes a military look. let civilian maintain ur military assets. fantastic.
CB LAH
ONE MORE WEEK TO GO. THAT'S ALL.
today so zun i forgot to bring my hp to school
came back saw got 1 missed call
my frens called me from the hotel sia
i told them this is my moble number and that if they are lost can call me anytime
so suay i really din bring my phone out today
but i was too lazy to call them back to explain zzzzzzzzzz
so be it
i is back
had rojak and choc fondue at old airpok road
sweetstone paradice is a con job. yucks.
yesterday i bought peng kang you tiao etc from the rojak stall at the market
sweetstone paradice is the fondue stall?
anderson ice cream at PP got also
not fantastic but at least much better quality
me ish back from collecting flash from my friend.
tomorrow got one more shoot.
sweetstone their fondue not nice ah ![]()

$14.80
ice-cream no nice
fruits no fresh
marshmallow ok (how bad can they get?)
waffles bery hard and not fragrant
chocolate..... so-so...........and not even hot...... (there is no solid fuel underneath)
eat until liddat... can still fit in hot pants?
yes. im wearing the hot pants now.
shd jit tao eat the prawn noodles lor
i walked pass the mango ice stall at Plaza Sing
had lamb chop too full to eat zzz
i saw a 榴芒special omg the name haha
wha... go sleep liao... sibei tired... sweet dreams!~
me collecting my new bike tomolo
biru biru 我们去兜风
how nice if now got latte leh
i go make espresso
back from movie.
lai yi ling is still so chio
$$$ no enuff?
ya!
haha she's the onli chio bu in the movie.
nice or not?
i going to watch on tuesday
not bad la.
nt as bad as the reviews.
shud watch.
they got try to make u cry one leh.
beware.
but i no cry la, as usual. haha
u funni lor got try to make u cry haha
got some parts quite sad ma.
den some parts they have to make tough choices oso, dat one very sad oso!
hahaha u watch le jiu noe liao.
dun cry hor
finally digested liao
can go pompom now