omg me also need do area cleaning
Originally posted by GHoST_18:finally my room is all spick n span..
ok, i'll be over in 1 hr
i'll go change new bedsheets, prepare champagne and light my aromatherapy candle...
u like pink or black thongs?
lace or satin?
lycra
it's not about the thongs really..
wow!!!
the F-22 Raptor really 没马跑。
extreme maneuverability
http://www.youtube.commaneuverability/watch?v=PyKYw_p1Hrc
then it's about wat? ![]()
champagne faster go PS buy
at the atrium there by carrefour
good stuff sia
many ppl bought by the cart load
1 ang moh (with the UGLIEST SPG i hv ever seen!!!)
bought 20 bots of wine and 3 bots of champagne
nabeh.
First time see a jet plane hover like a helicopter.
vivo got exhibition... dunno wanna go see or not...
then can 顺便 go kim gary?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wow!!!
the F-22 Raptor really 没马跑。
extreme maneuverability
http://www.youtube.commaneuverability/watch?v=PyKYw_p1Hrc
thrust vectoring... can do the Kupachev's cobra i think...
dunno wanna go or not...
a bit tired... a bit lazy...
had a busy week... thought of nua-ing at home...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:thrust vectoring... can do the Kupachev's cobra i think...
actually i thought there was smoke when they doing vertical climb
but apparently some people say it's sonic boom
can you actually see sound waves?
fug man!
it was actually hovering in mid-air like a helicopter.
there was some shape shifting that looked like smoke
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CF7h3EwBPjc&feature=related
kind of looked like a space ship morphing
nua is good..
got chance to rest better rest....
Originally posted by maurizio13:
actually i thought there was smoke when they doing vertical climbbut apparently some people say it's sonic boom
can you actually see sound waves?
fug man!
it was actually hovering in mid-air like a helicopter.
can see sound waves only if vapor is present i think.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:can see sound waves only if vapor is present i think.
there is no need for black knights, anybody flying this can be a aerial acrobat pilot.
wah so bored dun wan to do anything sia
bored... agreed.
fixed up my room...
fixed up my living room...
dead beat...
need a massage?