Originally posted by laurence82:my neighbour always quarrel
why dont they just divorce?
maybe it's because of you they quarrel!
everybody will be happy if you just moved ![]()
Originally posted by skid:maybe it's because of you they quarrel!
everybody will be happy if you just moved
oh, my presence make them sad?
all the more i shouldnt move
wahhahahahhahaha..... the tupid æ–è‚ äºº always act this type of role sia
but then, damn suit him lah
damage report .
1 sweater , 1 jacket. 291.92 after discount. lol
no movie date today 
damage from what?
Originally posted by FireIce:no movie date today
so you're free? what time should I pick you up?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damage report .
1 sweater , 1 jacket. 291.92 after discount. lol
got pic?
Dylan quite 帅 sia
Originally posted by skid:so you're free? what time should I pick you up?
i can take NEL on my own
we shall meet at 5pm at vivocity, outside UOB
���散
me shall go UOB beo with telescopic camera and post pic here tomorrow.
wha sian... quiet sat afternoon...
this is quite a stupid show...........
when is mummy activating hot pants and break Nouvo's virginity?
me just woke up me bored
mummy hint to u so loud so long oredi
she no movie date today
she wan go T3 eat popeye
but means she must cancel vivocity 5pm date with skiddy boi

boys and mummy in hot pants not included.
my shiok shiok shampoo ger at the market hor
altho she quite like me
but i pai sey to go now leh
becos i see those tai tais
all give her tips 1
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
boys and mummy in hot pants not included.
very nice leh
how come very cheap ah you said?
today feel like having 清淡 one
yday supper bery sinful oredi
later the nouvo cannot accelerate
Originally posted by TehJarVu:very nice leh
how come very cheap ah you said?
its only 135cc mah. bikes these small around this price one
somemore automatic and belt driven.
no need to change gear, no need to lube chain. woohoo~
my bike 4K, the stupid COE is 1.5K
nabei
Originally posted by FireIce:today feel like having 清淡 one
yday supper bery sinful oredi
later the nuovo cannot accelerate
imagine those really fat guys sit on it...
i wonder if the bike can move or not.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its only 135cc mah. bikes these small around this price one
somemore automatic and belt driven.
no need to change gear, no need to lube chain. woohoo~
my bike 4K, the stupid COE is 1.5K
nabei
wah so cheap sia
brand new right? wootz
ride carefully wor
that day saw a fatima ride a bike in her baju kurong
the cabbie a malay guy asked me to see
then he say alamak at least wear pants lah
i said ok what baju kurong so long
he said later fly how?