Originally posted by QX179R:stare what stare then show the universal sign..
dunno where i heard it's actually like the thumbs up sign to them.
wootz c liao liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dunno where i heard it's actually like the thumbs up sign to them.
so our universal sign is actually thumbs up to them..![]()
not sure though...
i saw my niao bah at the market agian just now
i hope it's the same one
kaoz cannot recognise the cat sia hahaha
wei where fifi?
every morning i walk to school will see this ginger cat... quite well-fed with a collar on it, sleeping under the bus stop seat... either there or on a grass patch. always roam around there one. so cute!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:every morning i walk to school will see this ginger cat... quite well-fed with a collar on it, sleeping under the bus stop seat... either there or on a grass patch. always roam around there one. so cute!
must either be belong to somebody or someone is feeding it, next time if can snap a pic for us to see..anyway, is it friendly..![]()
my niao bah also very cute
she will choose one corner and sleep until cover eyes cover head while ppl walk pass her,she also bo chup
then sometimes very warm she will go up to the overheadbridge there to 纳凉
my neighbourhood got ppl feed the cats
may their good karme brings them blessings ![]()
si bae yong jun more entertaining then me meh?
yes? i is here.
love me mai?
where lau ren and hai zi de ba
HZDB must be very diaoz u play wif his hweeling say wan sit fryer wif him
i checking out makeup agn......
and oso perfume
Originally posted by wonderamazement:every morning i walk to school will see this ginger cat... quite well-fed with a collar on it, sleeping under the bus stop seat... either there or on a grass patch. always roam around there one. so cute!
it's a distant relative of your avatar. ![]()
i reading on TL and CL wedding
snoopig is use wat fragrances one?
happy
sometimes fahrenheit
hohoho~~~~
it's christmas soon~
si udon so long die go where?
busy until wanna die T.T
haha
even mi on weekends oso have to wake up at 8/9-ish in the morning ok. tsk
udon!