Originally posted by udontknowme:busy until wanna die T.T
haha
even mi on weekends oso have to wake up at 8/9-ish in the morning ok. tsk
u still doing holiday work in torlongto or ish back in pluto?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
it's a distant relative of your avatar.
lol true. ![]()
me is back from ROM shoot.
me hate ROMs
me go pao milo
Originally posted by QX179R:must either be belong to somebody or someone is feeding it, next time if can snap a pic for us to see..anyway, is it friendly..
the bochup attitude lo... if walk past then it hears you it'll look up look at you then go back to sleep... awww.
why the golden beetle still around........
grrr..........
what is golden beetle?
simi golden beetle?
a beetle-like bug loh
gold in color
bery noisy when flying one... the wings noise
can be found in your house...
hihihi all
so many pple not sleeping yet...tsk....=p
mi still working. in toronto. hurhur. i have yet to call LS =\ darn...no time....
heehee. cos i went to the chinese mall and bought 12 DVDs for C$20. muahahahha....and the quality is GOOD!! kekeke.
must be those dung beetles that flies into your house.
does anybody know why they are called dung beetle? ![]()
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dung_beetle
gold? never see before leh. only see brown ones, and the shiny green ones too. yuck.
whatever colour they are, they live in shit.
I think the gold ones are called Geotrupes.
kim ku is good leh
i did something bad...T.T
i left my ipod at work. and the cleaning pple had better not take it :x
but even then....it's all moi fault...!!! T.T
i like ladybirds
so cool their dots
so avant gard
Originally posted by udontknowme:i did something bad...T.T
i left my ipod at work. and the cleaning pple had better not take it :x
but even then....it's all moi fault...!!! T.T
did u pick tt up or sth?
Originally posted by FireIce:a beetle-like bug loh
gold in color
bery noisy when flying one... the wings noise
can be found in your house...
the kind when u can just pick it up and throw out the window lah~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the kind when u can just pick it up and throw out the window lah~
yyyyyeeeeeeeeeeee
i dun wanna touch it
Originally posted by FireIce:yyyyyeeeeeeeeeeee
i dun wanna touch it
y leh, its not slimy mah!
its like picking up a pebble.
a moving pebble ![]()
pick vat?
the ipod? ish mine lehhh....bot one hokayy....
T.T
omg.....im going to freak out if i lose it.....><
at least im not like my stoopid cousin. bot a new iphone before going overseas, stored copies of her birthcert and passport in it, then had to lose the phone in some country some where. tsk. and she didnt even report it until i told her mom to tell her to report it.
i BTH liao, sibeh sleepy
but miss my ai ai so much.
i think ah lau tok to the wrong waitress or she doesn't know who he was referring to
i got bitten by golden beetle before
left 3 marks on my arm
me and golden beetle 势�两立
it's damn remarkable, women can pour hot wax on their legs to remove hair, rip it off at the roots, yet they can be afraid of a little dung beetle.
one of the world's great mysteries.
my friend today just saw a duper big moth the size of 2 palms. yucks.