no go church today?
no play frisbee?
Frisbee.
Pfffftttt.
Yam Seng I say.
Yam Seng. ![]()
tsk
beer belly awaiting u
I call gacky see if he wants to go. ![]()
Oh wait, I don't know gacky. ![]()
gacky go brewerks de meh?
hmmmm.....![]()
My bad, my bad.
Wrong person. ![]()
u dont bedek lar
so when u and gacky started ur relationship?
People will believe anything you write on the internet.
Yesiree.
Good to start a paper on this on my sociology or psychology paper. ![]()
sian...
i dont believe anything ah
so how is ur relationship progressing?
Speaking of relationaship.
Time to start my diet. ![]()
what does relationship got to do with diet?
ur gf asking u to cut down?
kena woken up by malay wedding downstairs..
but realized their live band quite good ![]()
playing what song? scoprions uh. ![]()
my house here left got malay wedding... right got chinese funeral.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:playing what song? scoprions uh.
my house here left got malay wedding... right got chinese funeral.
so contrasting.
go take a picture with a fish eye.
Originally posted by laurence82:what does relationship got to do with diet?
ur gf asking u to cut down?
gf or bf?
Which one? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
gf or bf?
Which one?
how i noe u?
how is the weather in torlongto anyway?
I guess i not fated. lol!
page 11 liaw.
hahaha
woo woo~~!!
puddle of mudd - famous! woot woot!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I guess i not fated. lol!
page 11 liaw.
hahaha
woo woo~~!!
puddle of mudd - famous! woot woot!
you fated to booze and party. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you fated to booze and party.
i am gawd damn wasted last night. this morning had to do music for the holy communion. Woke up, notice dmy E string is broken. Sunday. NO PLACE OPEN. So i had to play without E string. using 2nd 3rd 4th 5th position. 5th was a ball breaker.
But pull through so not that bad liaw.
Damn.. last night saw my kimchi ex. Man.. she the only ex that took me one helluva roller coaster ride when we were together. Those eyes.. must... resist... too.. weak...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am gawd damn wasted last night. this morning had to do music for the holy communion. Woke up, notice dmy E string is broken. Sunday. NO PLACE OPEN. So i had to play without E string. using 2nd 3rd 4th 5th position. 5th was a ball breaker.
But pull through so not that bad liaw.
Damn.. last night saw my kimchi ex. Man.. she the only ex that took me one helluva roller coaster ride when we were together. Those eyes.. must... resist... too.. weak...
you play classical or acoustic?
ermmm.....how many ex-es do you have?
7 yrs liaw she still looks... the same. Somehow.. hotter. Is she a succubus ? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:you play classical or acoustic?
ermmm.....how many ex-es do you have?
both. but was doing classical today.
Not many exes ar. But she seduce me real bad la. Cause she reminds me of my other ex which i broke up with her to be with this kimchi chick. Which i admit. I was wrong. I got hounded for that. Until today i still feel a bit guilty! i was such a s.o.b. But was young ma. Those eyes man... i dun know how to explain. But oh man.. her eyes like that Smallville Lana Lang chick de eyes. Side ways when she 'bai' you.. oh man.. kena electric man.