But i trying to resist . So.. 1 dinner. thats it. Nothing more nothing less. Just dinner. Only.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:both. but was doing classical today.
Not many exes ar. But she seduce me real bad la. Cause she reminds me of my other ex which i broke up with her to be with this kimchi chick. Which i admit. I was wrong. I got hounded for that. Until today i still feel a bit guilty! i was such a s.o.b. But was young ma. Those eyes man... i dun know how to explain. But oh man.. her eyes like that Smallville Lana Lang chick de eyes. Side ways when she 'bai' you.. oh man.. kena electric man.
well, at least you could still dream about it. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
well, at least you could still dream about it.
no la.. she got a way of getting her way la. Thats why i say she took me on a roller coaster ride man.I cant get enough of her and i cant stand her also .
lol.. u dun wanna know what she did to me. hahha
She has the most psychological impact on my life in terms of relationships.
I hope that explains a bit just how it affected me.
you can start sining "I can dream about you -- dan hartman". ![]()
maybe you not fated to be with her lor.
æœ‰ç¼˜æ— ä»½
I have very mixed feelings la. Kinda extremes of both ends. hahaha
lunch bar chor mee!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lunch bar chor mee!
is it make Badzmaro crave local food day today again?
please post picture, npnt. ![]()
Bar Chor meeeeeee....... ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
is it make Badzmaro crave local food day today again?please post picture, npnt.
too late... if i take picture of it i'll have to regurgitate and it'll look nothing less than vomit. lol
Originally posted by wonderamazement:too late... if i take picture of it i'll have to regurgitate and it'll look nothing less than vomit. lol
PS lor. ![]()
morning boys and gers
got to do some work today..........
but the first thing i did after getting off bed is to continue my drama....=p
i should switch line to be a handyman...
yesterday did area cleaning..
today did the wiring and patching...
damn tired...
woo.... are u wearing those overalls?
like super mario?
but usually i like overalls........................ only ;)
no singlet on the inside...
only overalls..
with boots... untied...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no singlet on the inside...
only overalls..
with boots... untied...
tio lah!!!
joo si an neh. ![]()
why neber say earlier, i eberyday work in coveralls
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why neber say earlier, i eberyday work in coveralls
but urs not the super mario type leh
i also work in coveralls
i wear only undies inside
Originally posted by FireIce:but urs not the super mario type leh
oh
my one like prisoner one
i 没胃�
so eat mee siam
half pkt nia i full liao
how now?
i relli no like this �白
yeeekkkss...
everything so big...eyes so big..... mouth so big and wide....
dunno how come is 美女
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i 没胃�
so eat mee siam
half pkt nia i full liao
how now?
从实招�
who is å©å�的爸?
now i eat ladies fingers