Originally posted by FireIce:从实招�
who is å©å�的爸?
NooOOOooo me no have Stanley
�白 siang?
who is stanley?
Originally posted by laurence82:who is stanley?
wootz u really remember to forget liaos sia
this one loh
can see often in Jacky Wu shows
i got 2 girl frens share keep 1 doggie name is �白
i know of someone who had a black dog and he name him �白
eeeeeyer, no nice longkang one
this pic leh?
wow. nice push up.
i wonder how many cartons of meiji it can produce. ![]()
Arrgh sensory overload.![]()
i always think that round round like this is fake de
si ditzy tmr confirm or not?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy tmr confirm or not?
I confirm will be at collyer quay area past 10-11am.
Then grab a bite, and go back robinsons rd office see chio bu
, then go back site and idle.![]()
so bored
so easily irritated nowadays
ah lau gay rite
want to go bkk with lesbian or not
Originally posted by ditzy:I confirm will be at collyer quay area past 10-11am.
Then grab a bite, and go back robinsons rd office see chio bu
, then go back site and idle.
slightly more normal one
though i think oso airbrushed a lot
she looks like celeste chong rite?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
Too early right, nevermind lar, I sell the tickets to other people.![]()
EEEEEYER
anyway, ya... airbrushed alot
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah lau gay rite
want to go bkk with lesbian or not
i should have brought KL back to my hotel room
Originally posted by ditzy:Too early right, nevermind lar, I sell the tickets to other people.
early is good
but at least must have a time mah
i also not gian the tix leh
i go GV one
Originally posted by laurence82:.................................
i should have brought KL back to my hotel room
CB
i going with lesbian lah. maybe u can swap places with me. just in case she decides to go straight.
after see lau ren she go back to straight?
MUEHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
early is good
but at least must have a time mah
i also not gian the tix leh
i go GV one
ok lor, don't meet lor, i sell to others lor.![]()