Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun want.
i'm afraid things that shouldn't happen... might happen
its always happening
accept the fact

thinking of cutting this hair
but i think my features a bit tak match
yesterday i watched the huang wen yong on tudou
did u see huang hui fang?
i've nvr seen her so pretty b4!!!!!!!!!!
it's the first time i think tt HHF is pretty sia
that hairstyle NICE
huang hui fang or hong hui fang??
shall i go PS wine promo?
last day
come back then i do my ZJS?
What you want to eat for breakfast?
Must be either continental, english, or american.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:huang hui fang or hong hui fang??
oh hong hui fang
Originally posted by ditzy:What you want to eat for breakfast?
Must be either continental, english, or american.
can lah can lah
breakfast is ok
1 kopi 1 scramble egg or 1 sandwich or 1 scone or 1 muffin also breakfast ![]()
go PS now i can eat the mango ice (monster?)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
can lah can lah
breakfast is ok1 kopi 1 scramble egg or 1 sandwich or 1 scone or 1 muffin also breakfast
ok lah ok lah, french toast at ya kun is not counted.![]()
old man, i need a good reason to give my boss because I am resigning. Lost interest, and found better prospects is out of the question. I don't intend to use emigration as an excuse either.![]()
but i hate to pop champagne leh
1/3 spill out wet my swivel chair and the whole floor
dunno issit becos hvn't stablised enuff when i came home that night (on the journey shake shake shake?)
if every time spill like tt bu shi zzzzzzzzzz?
If you ever want to pop champagne at home, the last place you want to do it is in front of a computer keyboard.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:ok lah ok lah, french toast at ya kun is not counted.
old man, i need a good reason to give my boss because I am resigning. Lost interest, and found better prospects is out of the question. I don't intend to use emigration as an excuse either.
* new place is more convenient (nearer to your[future] house)
* a friend asked me to help him
* higher pay <- need the money becos i getting married and buying DBSS house!!!
* any other bull shit, i dun believe u cannot come out with some crap?? ![]()
you found something oredi?
DBSS is a con job loh.
Originally posted by ditzy:If you ever want to pop champagne at home, the last place you want to do it is in front of a computer keyboard.
no lah so high the table
i sat down and aim at the ceiling
but geez end up so messy in the end
this sounds so wrong sia
eh? issit u meet me liao u go HQ to resign ah? ![]()
* new place is more convenient (nearer to your[future] house)-->I don't have a fixed working location.
* a friend asked me to help him-->then the first suspect will be my other boss, which is the actual reason why i am leaving, and my company already suspect he poaching us, which is not a good thing.
* higher pay <- need the money becos i getting married and buying DBSS house!!!-->my company will counteroffer, and even if its 1K more, I still refuse to carry on working in a company that has totally lost direction.
* any other bull shit, i dun believe u cannot come out with some crap??-->would I be asking?
you found something oredi?
Still waiting HDB reply me my sengkang one leh.
Otherwise I really wait long long for queenstown dawson estate.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh? issit u meet me liao u go HQ to resign ah?
No lar, I go HQ to see chio bu lar, HQ is the last place I want my letter reaching.
I will tell you more over breakfast.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
Still waiting HDB reply me my sengkang one leh.
Otherwise I really wait long long for queenstown dawson estate.
wah lau eh ![]()
* say want to go backpack, long holiday, and think of what to do next
* no plans now, maybe want to change line, maybe want to study
i dunno lah!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:DBSS is a con job loh.
I think so too, just look at cityview @ boonkeng, hahah still left 20% unsold.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No lar, I go HQ to see chio bu lar, HQ is the last place I want my letter reaching.
I will tell you more over breakfast.
ok lor ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau eh
* say want to go backpack, long holiday, and think of what to do next
* no plans now, maybe want to change line, maybe want to study
i dunno lah!!!
I wanted to say I go join my financee in Oz, work, or further studies. But what if they bump into me in singapore? My industry is a small world.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I wanted to say I go join my financee in Oz, work, or further studies. But what if they bump into me in singapore? My industry is a small world.
then just say you may be joining your friend lah, but maybe only, so cannot tell you which friend ![]()
he is really poaching you all mah ![]()
they are going to find out sooner or later mah ![]()
the world is bery small leh
I go HK and Oz for holiday oso can meet frens, ex-classmates...
go JB can meet forumite......
then just say you may be joining your friend lah, but maybe only, so cannot tell you which friend
he is really poaching you all mah
they are going to find out sooner or later mah
My company already suspect as much.
Because you see ar, by the end of next week, my company will be 3 employees short, including me, and all from the same project, which is under my boss who is poaching me.![]()