Originally posted by FireIce:the world is bery small leh
I go HK and Oz for holiday oso can meet frens, ex-classmates...
go JB can meet forumite......
You don't say.
People I don't meet here, I meet them in Oz instead, and in the suburbs somemore.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:My company already suspect as much.
Because you see ar, by the end of next week, my company will be 3 employees short, including me, and all from the same project, which is under my boss who is poaching me.
you all very zzz leh ![]()
no give me direction in life ![]()
still ask me cook up lies for you ![]()
either u stay or u go right? ![]()
u oredi decided to go ![]()
so is try to leave amicably? ![]()
even if your ex boss poaching u all, not crime right? ![]()
it's not stated in the letter tt u cannot join competitor within 5 yrs of resigning right? ![]()
then? ![]()
SHALL I GO PS??? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
you all very zzz leh
no give me direction in life
still ask me cook up lies for youeither u stay or u go right?
u oredi decided to go
so is try to leave amicably?
even if your ex boss poaching u all, not crime right?
it's not stated in the letter tt u cannot join competitor within 5 yrs of resigning right?
then?
SHALL I GO PS???
Its a supplier/contractor issue, if the suppliers know my boss is resigning from the company, they will be worried about how they are ever going to get their 5% retention sum back. Who are they going to chase?![]()
Yes yes, go PS and drown on wine.![]()
expectations and possibilities
Don't need no crystalball across the probability
I plan to take you home, do what you do to me
Come be my roller-coaster got you where we supposed to be~!
*shakes it*
ooooowww~!
Originally posted by ditzy:Its a supplier/contractor issue, if the suppliers know my boss is resigning from the company, they will be worried about how they are ever going to get their 5% retention sum back. Who are they going to chase?
not for u to worry leh ![]()
the company will find sb to replace the boss de mah ![]()
eh? sekarli they promote u sia!!! ![]()
i go liaos, tok to u tmr ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not for u to worry leh
the company will find sb to replace the boss de mah
eh? sekarli they promote u sia!!!
I know they will counter all sorts of offer to make me stay. And pull out that instant promotion trick, they are courting their own death.
Any tom dick or harry want to say bye bye only get promotion, jeez this company has really lost it.![]()
what shall i have for dinner
Oh yeah
NZ - 39
Aussie - 10
wooo!
win 500 bucks. lol.
im having porridge for lunch
with canned food
but i haben decided to open which cans
why u cook de
ur maria leh?
maria staying with grandma
ur mum leh, ur sis leh?
huh... wat u mean?
mum here, sis here.
we still staying under one roof wat
hohohohohoo..
i finally managed to link up my pc to both my monitor and tv liao..
now i can watch my anime and surf net at the same time liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i finally managed to link up my pc to both my both and tv liao..
wat both?
typo error..
hohohohohoho...
big screen cannot spot typo?
big screen is showing anime...
small screen is showing sgf...
my picture is the wp?
i go shower...
have to go get putty to patch up nail holes on the wall...
so man................
i like...............
oh my 天
voice recover 95% liao
can sing oredi