1st time can be accident
can 2nd time be considered accident?
maybe you are just fated to be here.
有缘人
2nd time is unforseen circumstances
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my sister also lives in seng kang, do u know her?
So does 10000 people.
Should I know them all? ![]()
you should pop it.![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:2nd time is unforseen circumstances
unforseen circumstances due to failure to take precaution during first accident?
ah lau
yes noopig?
i miss u
ok noted
thks
we both bored or what
should i start posting pics of RCA??
post lor
if got khun lek even better
i listened to 3 talks oredi
now going for the 4th one
and supposed to write something
1 week ler still haven't do
later should do it ler
u hor
procrastinating sia
but me also, supposed to redo my resume
I feel that this is so wrong. i'm supposed to be doing my maths revision
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I feel that this is so wrong. i'm supposed to be doing my maths revision
then what are you doing in here?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then why are you doing in here?
As I said, its so wrong.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I feel that this is so wrong. i'm supposed to be doing my maths revision
you better log out of here immediately..![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:As I said, its so wrong.
sometimes we consciously commit mistakes. ![]()
sometimes we consciously commit mistakes.
I know I know
sometimes we consciously commit mistakes.
but don't forget, some mistakes are unforgivable..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:but don't forget, some mistakes are unforgivable..
I know that as well![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
I know that as well
don't anyhow use this
as its a trademark for someone..
i go ogle at anthony wong on tv
Originally posted by QX179R:don't anyhow use this
as its a trademark for someone..
Yes. And I use this only when applicable. The houses around me reminds me of him.![]()