Originally posted by ditzy:So long I never come here, people still think I am charlize, same goes for the old man.
People think I am ditzy also.
I really give up on them. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
You got your flat already?
Marital bliss eh?
No flat, no maritial bliss leh.![]()
coffee bean eggs ben!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
they hv beef stew meh?
beef hor fun issit?
Maybe some places have that.
Maybe for regulars only.
Maybe. ![]()
i was going to ask u this tmr to confirm
My phone will be off in the morning till about 10, coz I have some important things to attend to. So don't bother.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If you can come up with a better suggestion for breakfast, please put it forward now.
i not familiar with tt place ![]()
i only know uob or oub got BK ![]()
i met the buyer of my phone there ![]()
and then in one of the buildings got a wine shop ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:No flat, no maritial bliss leh.
CB, the only thing that people leave sgforums for is to get married.
Or maybe getting banned.
Anything other reason, is like pffftttt. ![]()
so u blootoot headset run on wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:coffee bean eggs ben!
I also wish, but none in that area.
ok maybe one at republic plaza![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:My phone will be off in the morning till about 10, coz I have some important things to attend to. So don't bother.
ask when hving breakfast lah tsk
i not familiar with tt place
i only know uob or oub got BK
i met the buyer of my phone there
and then in one of the buildings got a wine shop
Hans.
At Great Eastern Building.
Just opposite OCBC. ![]()
i not familiar with tt place
i only know uob or oub got BK
i met the buyer of my phone there
and then in one of the buildings got a wine shop
Do you know there is BOOST juice there?![]()
ask when hving breakfast lah tsk
I should be done by about 10.![]()
Maybe some places have that.
Maybe for regulars only.
Maybe.
hans in wisconsin issit? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Do you know there is BOOST juice there?
really?!
really?!![]()
Yes, I was surprised, its just opposite the starhub shop under dunno which building.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I should be done by about 10.
ok u take your time, i will be at the mrt ![]()
u through oredi sms me ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so u blootoot headset run on wat?
i hven't even opened it and oredi sold it ![]()
hans in wisconsin issit?
I live in Seng Kang.
Green Bay, Wisconsin?
Who goes there? ![]()
ok u take your time, i will be at the mrt
u through oredi sms me
What if I don't sms you?
I put spaceship how?![]()
I live in Seng Kang.
Green Bay, Wisconsin?
Who goes there?
my sister also lives in seng kang, do u know her? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:What if I don't sms you?
I put spaceship how?
ä½ æ•¢ï¼Ÿ![]()
tonight fated to watch Initial-D
i am very happy that my crapbox in that hiddy forum is dead :D
later i go eat corn.
shd i steam or toast......