hai zi de ba today so emo?
oh u 2 sarposed to go tmm today
he never call me wad
i also lazy to go out
but we have other chances mah
i always go his hse at nights
lau ren 欺骗人家感情 isit
he is my shi di
of cuz me teng him very much
but he no call me also
its mutual lar
he dont want me i dont want him
someone has to take initiative mah
he wait for u, u wait for him
then end up me and snoopig go sit fryer liao loh
ok, last line pls ignore... too random
ahhahahahhhahaha
see lah
now ish cheat my hweeling
u got ur ai ai liao
cheat simi hweeling
stop being hua xin lar
oh nose
here ish more and more rike edmw
she said pink mouse no need 对的人de what
-_-
"
logging off..![]()
nites all ~ ![]()
an neh nia?
hahahaha i found the song i want liao
i go post for kopi to see
æˆ‘çš„é£Žæ ¼æ˜¯é™�é‡�
what? i am sarposed to PM u issit?
i haven't got my fren of flyer card leh hahaha
make sure both of u not alone in the capsule
who knows what fifi might do to noopig
no window to throw me down de
she will smash ur head against the glass until it breaks and throw u down
she ��得 de lah me so cute
i dont know
i think ah chips more cute
dimmy more cute
u not fifi