which is good
i like laurence better
i wonder what to name my sons and dotters next time
since i got such a good name liao
old man, breakfast ar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:old man, breakfast ar.
yes lah ![]()
i always go Hans at Capital Square one
oh... someone got breakfast date
but still no want go koon now?
if he go koon
me and fifi tmm here??
old people no need sleep so much de ![]()
and tmr i going to pon teng work no need use è„‘ ![]()
u got è„‘????
Originally posted by TehJarVu:old people no need sleep so much de
and tmr i going to pon teng work no need use è„‘
like you had one in the first place?
oops bai bai![]()
ahbish u all ah ![]()
its an unanimous agreement that noopig is a zhu tou
then u ish zhu nao
at least i got one!!!!
got zhu nao still so excited tsk
pfffttttt
u pft so much are u going to name your dotter rhonda?
i dont think so bah
dotter will be Vanessa
but due to my surname i cannot call her Ting Ting
wiwijit?
actually me is procrastinating that's why haven't sleep
wan to do dun wan to do liddat
sleep you guilty
do you bu gan yuan do
witwijit?
people will ask if my son is Thai Chinese
my god
last time i got a eurasian boss is that name
so nice name but was such a tyrant
she from stpb and a niece of a minister
like a witch sia
no lah
i was asking u the clip issit wiwijit
u mean Vanessa?
didnt know wor, all the Vanessas i know are such sweet larlings
u see the clip, issit like the person in my avatar??