Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i understand. ![]()
gd mon morning to all ~ ![]()
today off duty?
yup, 2nd off & back to day duty 2moro..
last day off normally very sian
cuz will think about having to work the next day
sometimes will feel that way but one thing is for sure, gonna miss stn life..![]()
you can always make over your room to look like your station. ![]()
"thanks" for the "brilliant" idea hor..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:"thanks" for the "brilliant" idea hor..
can always go back to visit, provided your OC still the same.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
can always go back to visit, provided your OC still the same.
i'll still have my 11B with me so going back to stn shouldn't be a prob..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'll still have my 11B with me so going back to stn shouldn't be a prob..
in another afew years going back won't make much difference, because most either ORD, retired or transferred.
Arrr morning,.
in another afew years going back won't make much difference, because most either ORD, retired or transferred.
nvm, won't take so long to go back, perhaps 1 or 2 months..
btw, the weather for today is gd then you nvr wash & hang as many laundry as you can..![]()
So much sun. Good weather?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:So much sun. Good weather?
morning & yup expect hot weather for the next 3 days..
Ya. Good for growing plants.
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, won't take so long to go back, perhaps 1 or 2 months..
btw, the weather for today is gd then you nvr wash & hang as many laundry as you can..
lucky you reminded me
i go put inside washing machine now
lucky you reminded mei go put inside washing machine now
better take this opportunity to wash those hard to dry laundry..
Originally posted by QX179R:better take this opportunity to wash those hard to dry laundry..
already did so last week
me doing laundry also helping with the weather in Singapore
more water vapour in the atmosphere, more clouds and likelihood or rain also higher.
i think Singaporeans should thank me for my contribution to making the weather cooler.
already did so last weekme doing laundry also helping with the weather in Singapore
more water vapour in the atmosphere, more clouds and likelihood or rain also higher.
i think Singaporeans should thank me for my contribution to making the weather cooler.
not funny then where's the rain that i've been expecting..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:not funny then where's the rain that i've been expecting..
not enough water vapour in the atmosphere yet, you wait somemore. ![]()
but at least it produced some clouds.
not enough water vapour in the atmosphere yet, you wait somemore.but at least it produced some clouds.
clouds not enuff must be clouds with pouring rain so please wash more laundry..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:clouds not enuff must be clouds with pouring rain so please wash more laundry..
N.B.!!!!
the weather condition don't look right leh,
looks like going to rain liao.
N.B. = nota bene