but actually call wiwijit also quite unique
last time i got two thai frens
my best fren was isara and the other fat boi was called intorn kum (can't remember spelling)
actually idea hor
Witwisit Tang
unique, but funny
Originally posted by laurence82:u see the clip, issit like the person in my avatar??
look like but much older
vanessa mia not pretty lor
i only like vanessa mae....music
Witwisit Ting Ting Tang
err
Ting Ting for girl
Witwisit for guy
dont mix up leh
vanessa tang hwee hwee
the girl i know is called Vanessa Yang Ting Ting
and what the fark is Tang Hwee Hwee???
witwisit tang ding ding
��� lor, or �蕙蕙
u be the last person i will consult on names
ding dong diang
siao ta bor
my dotter's name will be claire
not clare but claire
or dawn
son dunno yet
but cannot be hwee hwee
becos my niece is oredi hui
why claire?
the only claire i know, got farking drunk in Walas, of all place, and talk into her ipod as if its HP
and wants to beat me up (no strength tho) in the car
fark sia, i got phobia of all claires
my gandma is also hui
i just like the name
claire chiang also quite chio
but i like the name claire even b4 i heard of claire chiang
claire chiang or caleb chiang??
i also like dawn
becos i got a dawn classmate very de �食人间烟�般 with long hair
and used to carry a unique small leather pouch and no bag (uni time)
i think her surname is yeo
her father was some toutou in the police force
claire chiang the NMP
who is caleb chiang?
i hate the name caleb
dunnoe any dawn in my life
why lau lau no need sleep?
u also old man?
lau ren mah
of cuz is old man
surrounded by si ginas all the time
i think i wanna fark my ZJS tonight oredi