somebody is implying something.
Originally posted by FireIce:will come back when it's the right crowd.
Well that explains alot.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
somebody is implying something.
no shit.
I am definitely not the "right crowd" ![]()
I eject myself to Borders now.
hasta
happy chatting guys
okies, enjoy urself @ borders..
so sad.... dylan no have cute butt......
go iron my uniform 1st..
ai rain mai rain like tt.....
Singapore's going to be flooded!
Its going to vanish!
OMG!!!
vanish power 0 2!
莫�其妙.....
not mo ming qi miao..
its yu wu lun ci
x.X
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:vanish power 0 2!
anyway... got a question to ask..
Is it possible to change forum nick?...
if not.. then the nick is ur email ?
Originally posted by Zyber12311:anyway... got a question to ask..
Is it possible to change forum nick?...
if not.. then the nick is ur email ?
the only way is to create another account but then again, you gotta endure the wait in between your 1st 20 posts..
o0o0.. k then thanks!
wootz~
wah!!! 潇敬腾 got act sia!
hehehehahhahahhaha
i like 潇敬腾
and all ppl who dunno how to talk but still can make it one
woots.. anyone like the movie:
Cube
Cube 2 Hyper Cube
Cube Zero
??
I think cube still the best.. O.o
shall i pop champagne?
but i got nothing to celebrate lor
only tuang from work today heehee
u everyday drink.... no �义 oredi loh
time for my tea break.
I shall go eat the rest of the kaya buns.
dunno who either angelina jolie or madonna says if i want to eat i eat, if i want to drink i drink, if i want to say something i say it
if 人生 can be like that is 夫�何求 oredi lor
i am baaaaack
腾腾~~~ ![]()