hey maro, welcome back..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
is this the right crowd?
well.. maybe i am not. you guys are. hahahaha
is this the right crowd?
"will come back when it's the right crowd."
famous words from a famous person..
Originally posted by QX179R:hey maro, welcome back..
lol.. tonite no one dinner with me. sniff...
its.. Shin yu Korean Kimchi noodle.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. maybe i am not. you guys are. hahahaha
i don't think i belong to the "right crowd", maybe QX179R is the right crowd.
You guys know what i miss ? I miss the easy to get chinese cabbages. Kai lan.. hua cai. Those easy to chuck into ur instant noodles.
over here.. its broccoli , cabbage , carrots.. potatoes. all not so appetising when mixed with noodles.
hey badzmaro bro,
Can go try out an experiment?
Go to a pub, then shout out to everybody there,
"This is so not the right crowd for me, I am off from here, I will be back when the right crowd comes in!!!"
Can try this experiment in a NZ pub where bikers go? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:You guys know what i miss ? I miss the easy to get chinese cabbages. Kai lan.. hua cai. Those easy to chuck into ur instant noodles.
over here.. its broccoli , cabbage , carrots.. potatoes. all not so appetising when mixed with noodles.
can throw in spinach to your noodles, it is quite alright when i cook my soba with it.
amk hub the ntuc quite happening leh
i saw cheap printers tt my supervisor might like
he was looking for a portable one
nowdays no hv the really compact ones for travelling oredi, we couldn't find
the ones i saw at ntuc are so far the smallest/lightest
then got a indoor erm i dunno how to call it
laundry dryer
inside got hanger
u hang your clothes inside the "bubble", zip up
inside the machine blow hot air
u feel the bubble outside is hot hot warm warm de
about $200
cool sia
then got wash backside de ma tong also hahahaha!!!!!!
i don't think i belong to the "right crowd", maybe QX179R is the right crowd.
Nah.. you guys are the .. mmm.. if there was a cool-o-meter. u guys will be at the bottom. And i will be ... somewhere above the average line.LoL!
kidding. hahahaha
鸡mail é¸hoo
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Nah.. you guys are the .. mmm.. if there was a cool-o-meter. u guys will be at the bottom. And i will be ... somewhere above the average line.LoL!
kidding. hahahaha
just here to chit chat, make friends
you are ok to me, but there are some folks here that think they belong to a superior class. i am sure you know who are the folks in here, i have seen how rude they were to you.
hey badzmaro bro,
Can go try out an experiment?
Go to a pub, then shout out to everybody there,
"This is so not the right crowd for me, I am off from here, I will be back when the right crowd comes in!!!"
Can try this experiment in a NZ pub where bikers go?
I swear to God i am going to do it this friday. But i will be prepared for any eventualities. hehehe.. its kinda different in cyberspace and real life right? u know that right ? hahaha
I think we 3 are not the right crowd..![]()
it's like this!!!

can throw in spinach to your noodles, it is quite alright when i cook my soba with it.
diu ah.. spinach ...lol. i dun have. In firdge only, broccoli , cabbage , carrots , some other kind of cabbages, red green yellow pepper. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I swear to God i am going to do it this friday. But i will be prepared for any eventualities. hehehe.. its kinda different in cyberspace and real life right? u know that right ? hahaha
hahaha.....
hope you don't kenna hospitalised for it.
better bring a machete just in case. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:diu ah.. spinach ...lol. i dun have. In firdge only, broccoli , cabbage , carrots , some other kind of cabbages, red green yellow pepper. lol
spinach goes well for my miso soup soba.
don't think any of those vegetables suitable for noodles.
just here to chit chat, make friendsyou are ok to me, but there are some folks here that think they belong to a superior class. i am sure you know who are the folks in here, i have seen how rude they were to you.
lol..
dun worry. i wont die. I will be me till the day i die. I strive in this kind of condition. he he
Originally posted by QX179R:I think we 3 are not the right crowd..
maybe we should set up a "losers crapbox".
[only for losers and the wrong crowd]
hahaha.....hope you don't kenna hospitalised for it.
better bring a machete just in case.
let's all pray for maro's safety..![]()
hahaha.....hope you don't kenna hospitalised for it.
better bring a machete just in case.
haha.. well. its gonna be an interesting night anyways. lol. stay tuned. hahaha or not.. if i kena real bad. haha
Originally posted by QX179R:let's all pray for maro's safety..
I can envisage the headline news on saturday.
Guy with head cut off and paraded in pub by bikers!!
maybe we should set up a "losers crapbox".[only for losers and the wrong crowd]
why u wanna degrade yourself like that. lol. put stigma upon yourselves. . cannot cannot cannot. dun be stupid man. lol