i doing in girls home liao mah
Originally posted by charlize:You need to do more volunteer work.
No, not in sgforums.
But an orphanage or old folks home.
ask fifi give me free e maths tuition
boost brain power and no need nap
sibeh hungry......
To the person who pm'ed me again.
Now you know what 6 cups of coffee can do to you. ![]()
tudou getting slow liao
Originally posted by FireIce:i doing in girls home liao mah
More.
More.
More. ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
ask fifi give me free e maths tuition
boost brain power and no need nap
Tuition for E maths?
You deserve to be kicked out of school. ![]()
aiya
charlize, we need to convince fifi to leave sgf to us
she go do work, we be mod
OKAY!!!!~~~!![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
Tuition for E maths?
You deserve to be kicked out of school.
i very bad in calculating stuff, well, maybe not money, in emaths the only correct rounding up i got was in the money question.
sian...
sian lar
dunno what's the name of this mediacorp actress on ch 8
i find her extremely pretty.
>burrrrp<
jiak ba liao......
i thought i heard on the news they going to show angelina jolie's twins
for a moment i was happy
nah, not possible
next week must go eyebrow trimming.......
should i come in here and save fifi?
i is watching drama at the other window
i ish back
i sih eating the same thing tonite
peng kang youtiao + tao pok + pi dan
their shelfing cmi couldn't find neil humphreys book zzzz
shouldnt have watch Money No Enough
invoke memories sia
pfft
simi memories?
me will tell fifi in msn
i going to watch on tuesday