i should have call u yesterday and u can join pitot, tummygoh and seoti
me was dying to leave halfway
couldnt stand it anymore
i have my own movie date loh
but he busy with work lah
and i is bery understanding one
me stay at home and chase my Fated To Love You
u can date noopig
on the other news, me bought logitech optical wireless mouse
something simple
Originally posted by laurence82:u can date noopig
on the other news, me bought logitech optical wireless mouse
something simple
isit the $59 or $69 one?
yday i passed by snoopig house
and oso passed by costa del sol
u went old airpork or new airpork de? how come got pass by snoopig house?
Originally posted by FireIce:isit the $59 or $69 one?
yday i passed by snoopig house
and oso passed by costa del sol
49 dollars
45 coz i got challenger membership
then i saw 59 or 69 one, cant remember...but i dont like the design
go home via ECP mah
oh, me like the $59 one leh
but then i still procrastinating to buy
cos i think using the navi pad oso not bad
oh yah hor
ubin is go home from changi point ah?
huh, tot u are after something else
me saw some microsoft and logitech keyboard
but me contemplating
should i get wireless keyboard
i also want to get new pci wireless adapter, lcd monitor
but me money no enuff
waiting for sugar mummy
the logitech VX revolution?
too asspensive lah
and chiam see no need so power mouse
for office or home?
i got a dell keyboard in office
but i bought a small keyboard to replace it
save space
me want to dump everything into boxes
instead of display out
wont gather so much dust, easier to clean
Originally posted by FireIce:the logitech VX revolution?
too asspensive lah
and chiam see no need so power mouse
if got sponsor leh?
Originally posted by laurence82:me want to dump everything into boxes
instead of display out
wont gather so much dust, easier to clean
no understand
dump in box how to use?
Originally posted by laurence82:if got sponsor leh?
who says i'm going to buy her?
mai lah mai lah wa mai
now i looking for a small portable one
no need brand one since going to be abused by me
when got time then i go find
preferably got pink
Originally posted by TehJarVu:for office or home?
i got a dell keyboard in office
but i bought a small keyboard to replace it
save space
i bought one for work one for home
ur dell keyboard wireless?
me can't wait to have my haircut
like ��丛生 sia
Originally posted by laurence82:i bought one for work one for home
ur dell keyboard wireless?
no not wireless
Originally posted by FireIce:mai lah mai lah wa mai
now i looking for a small portable one
no need brand one since going to be abused by me
when got time then i go find
preferably got pink
IT show i saw pink one, small one some more
$12 nia
i got think of u and xx hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no understanddump in box how to use?
use what?
my condoms i buy lai bai swee, now no space to bai swee, i can put into box
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
who says i'm going to buy her?
who says u're going to buy her?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:IT show i saw pink one, small one some more
$12 nia
i got think of u and xx hahaha
IT show coming again
U can get for me this time