Anywhoooooos...
i go countdown buy tinfoil.
he he..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn..u gonna make good. house husband!
I need to hone my culinary skills.
mmmm... well. Its a learning process.
cos i like to cook things and eat myself
MOO HAA HAA!
i jus had lunch+dinner
i think mom added too much wine in the pork ribs
now i feeling a bit high sia
fifi drink more thn make me mod![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
cos i like to cook things and eat myselfMOO HAA HAA!
if you really like cooking, you should ask mom to sponsor you to those culinary schools in France.
come back can set up your french restaurant, hopefully can get 2-3 michelin stars.
cos i like to cook things and eat myselfMOO HAA HAA!
Cooking needs preparation ler. Ingredients , spices.... i only cook if got at least 2 person. If date then spend more time preparing n stuff. But now i cook for my bro. Who just eats n gobbles down n no comments whatsoever. lol.. he only know how to say 'too salty' or 'not nice'
hahaha
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if you really like cooking, you should ask mom to sponsor you to those culinary schools in France.come back can set up your french restaurant, hopefully can get 2-3 michelin stars.
no money
no money
get a loan lor
it's your future
the best job is to do what you really like to do
i wonder how many get this chance in life
most end up doing work they don't enjoy doing
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cooking needs preparation ler. Ingredients , spices.... i only cook if got at least 2 person. If date then spend more time preparing n stuff. But now i cook for my bro. Who just eats n gobbles down n no comments whatsoever. lol.. he only know how to say 'too salty' or 'not nice'
hahaha
ahahah
ya the ingredient preperation part is a headache
i rarely cook till nice nice, i usually just dump everything tgt and eat when i am hungry
last time in schol practical i boil vegetable and egg(withsheel) together cos short of time
lucky no food poisoning
get a loan lorit's your future
the best job is to do what you really like to do
i wonder how many get this chance in life
most end up doing work they don't enjoy doing
but i also like to do infocomm stuff
like wad mayi is doing, or some game design(if i can script well)
i also dunno wad to do
maybe just sit here all day
I repeat again.
I am a 46 year old balding man impersonating as a girl.
Can you buggers (you know who you are) please stop dropping me those hum sup PMs.
Please? ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:but i also like to do infocomm stuff
like wad mayi is doing, or some game design(if i can script well)
i also dunno wad to do
maybe just sit here all day
but cooking has more prospects
can set up own restaurant
game design hard to compete against US
but cooking has more prospectscan set up own restaurant
game design hard to compete against US
gt a point there
i also dunno lea
sian lar
Originally posted by charlize:I repeat again.
Can you buggers (you know who you are) please stop dropping me those hum sup PMs.
Please?
wtf???
i love 46 y.o. balding man impersonating as a girl. ![]()
you are like a dream come true. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I repeat again.
Please?
did u received my pm?![]()
gt a point therei also dunno lea
sian lar
one of my friend's ex-bf after completing his course in France
is currently working in a restaurant in UK.
not sure if you've noticed, most chefs are fat, probably from eating their tasty food. ![]()
one of my friend's ex-bf after completing his course in Franceis currently working in a restaurant in UK.
not sure if you've noticed, most chefs are fat, probably from eating their tasty food.
wah
after my o level then say
i reallyneed to study soon
i had some sashimi
now a bit tummyache geez
i go make kopi 以毒攻毒
a bit shou bu liao that da ji sia
yuan lai tt witch also dr now zzzzzzz
proves tt HPL chu lai de dou bu shi sheng you de deng hurhur
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:did u received my pm?
You think I have so much time reading all these nonsensical crap ? ![]()
then maybe im a chef also
172cm 100kg
charlize,
stave off those 6 cuppers.
there should be laws against over consumption of coffee. ![]()
wahafter my o level then say
i reallyneed to study soon
oki doki
then maybe im a chef also
172cm 100kg
you fit the bill. ![]()
future 3 star michelin chef of pillows restaurant ![]()
back from dinner ~
me going to buy dinner soon