Originally posted by maurizio13:
nothing.that's why low self esteem.
Shit.. u pretty smart as man.. mmm.. good one.
At least u catch things pretty fast. thats good. hehh heh
nothing.that's why low self esteem.
then you must go get yourself steamed..![]()
wahhahhahahaha Jam's role in the show is so tupid sia.......
the �� oso perpersly �� him sia.....
tok bery slowww..... and bery bo liao stuff........
sibeh farnie.......
My coursewwork pics:

Teen Vietnamese Bars?
No.. that one cannot. hahaha.. that one have to have substantial back up. Plus have to carry weapons on you.
This is what we call . HDB's
not ur HDB flats. Its more like High Death Bars
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:My coursewwork pics:
Question:
Where's the meat ? lol!
my hdb here a lot mosquito last week
i email them today then say our officer will come and survey
sian
i whole day trying to think of my ex eurasian boss' surname i cannot recall
bek cek
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my hdb here a lot mosquito last week
i email them today then say our officer will come and survey
sian
if you want them to faster come, then you say you kena the chikungunya fever..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. that one cannot. hahaha.. that one have to have substantial back up. Plus have to carry weapons on you.
This is what we call . HDB's
not ur HDB flats. Its more like High Death Bars
hahaha....
are the vietnamese gangs there extremely terrorising?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Question:
Where's the meat ? lol!
the fish lor
protein is there, carbohydrate, vitamins, nutrients, essential amino acids, vegetables, non starch polysaccarides
A balanced meal contains all the essential nutrients the body need in the correct proportion
obviously my serving was too big, i anyhow any how mix mix mix, then somehow talk the teacher into approving it, i am too lazy to research
Originally posted by QX179R:then you must go get yourself steamed..
steam too much overcook liao.
Originally posted by QX179R:if you want them to faster come, then you say you kena the chikungunya fever..
one resident posted at the lift that their child got bitten, and ask anyone who experience to faster cal NEA
i hope everyone here call, then they stress will come down
i sabo the construction site, say maybe is 1 factor of the cause of the recent rise in mossie level
all rite, excuse me while I go have my dinner..
partly thanks to the pics posted by pillow..
i suddenly remember ler
and i think i found her on the web eeeeeee
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
the fish lorprotein is there, carbohydrate, vitamins, nutrients, essential amino acids, vegetables, non starch polysaccarides
A balanced meal contains all the essential nutrients the body need in the correct proportion
obviously my serving was too big, i anyhow any how mix mix mix, then somehow talk the teacher into approving it, i am too lazy to research
-_-
i suppose thats a good thing. But will u actually practice balanced servings in terms of essential nutrients when u are actually making ur food for commercial ? like FnB business.
but not bad la. presentation. But it's not appetising enough for me. btw.. u like ur pumpkins hor. he he
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, excuse me while I go have my dinner..
partly thanks to the pics posted by pillow..
welcome
she is a dr now with curtin oh my 天
if tt is her (no pic)
but must be her
i know she went to Oz
suspect she is divorced leh becos no use her hubby surname
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-
i suppose thats a good thing. But will u actually practice balanced servings in terms of essential nutrients when u are actually making ur food for commercial ? like FnB business.
See if times permits
if not time who still care lea..... if outside all healthy healthy all no earn $$$
less veg, less meat, more msg = taste good
it is her!!!!!!!
found pic
so FAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
See if times permitsif not time who still care lea
mmmm.... ic ic.
So what does time have to do with anything ? Its the time while preparing the ingredients or what ah ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm.... ic ic.
So what does time have to do with anything ? Its the time while preparing the ingredients or what ah ?
i mean if i am a hawker, and i earn a lot, i will make it heatlhy
but if i am poor, wan earn money, and ppl rushing for work where will still weigh how much of veg to put in, just agar agar and pACk liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i mean if i am a hawker, and i earn a lot, i will make it heatlhy
but if i am poor, wan earn money, and ppl rushing for work where will still weigh how much of veg to put in, just agar agar and pACk liao
hahaha.. o.k o.k. fair enough. I not sure what u mean so i asked. hahaha.
i was wondering.. what u mean. lol!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha.. o.k o.k. fair enough. I not sure what u mean so i asked. hahaha.
i was wondering.. what u mean. lol!
haha
actually i like baking more than cooking, but house no oven:(
hahaactually i like baking more than cooking, but house no oven:(
damn..u gonna make good. house husband!
I need to hone my culinary skills.
mmmm... well. Its a learning process.