dun sad lah
tml u can see chio bu
i tml maybe on MC...
see i sick until how jialat...
chit chit bong bong
chit bong chit bong
chit chit bong bong
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tml maybe on MC...
see i sick until how jialat...
i tml mc too! monday off, tuesday off, mcccccccc, fri leave.. sat sun.. shiok ![]()
oh..... me shall go iron my nurse uniform now.... kekeke......
i need to take temperature...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i need to take temperature...
the poke ear kind or under tongue kind or........................................................
kind?
tat 1...
dun feel good...
goin to bed..
gd nite..
oh ok
好好休�
i finish doing my ZJS~!~!!
shall i open champagne and eat cherries?
eat hor yi si
drink hor yi si
c liao liao who entertain u?
so many jokers around, u no need scared lah
back from CombatArms!
the last cork dunno fly go where
haven't found it
my mum orh orh
maybe i must tou tou mo mo go outside to pop hahaha
be careful dun ping piang ur own window hor (or neighbour's window)
mi mom ish frying plantains =D
kekeke.
my god i felt like a terrorist sia
ah sian... off to sleep soon.
drink this stupid thing damn kang kor sia
must 大事周å¼
u dunno how ridiculous i looked when i was outside
and it was so damn loud lor
like a gun shot leh geez
issit the stupid thing really so damn fresh or wat
i think cherries really help me to go
like this is 值回票价 liao