greenhouse still the best haiz
nitenite wonder~
enjoy yourself noopii
mi go eatz moi plantains~
simi si plantains??
Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite wonder~
enjoy yourself noopii
mi go eatz moi plantains~
me still around to acknowledge this... ![]()
ok nights all...
omg it is banana
i think 1/3 spilled come out again
but i managed to sin 2/3 of the 1/3
this is too ma fan oredi
want to give away the 2 remaining bots also must think twice
me go pao milo
today need to sleep a bit early
anybody knows any good deal for webcams?
sibei sian.. after 2 1/2 weeks, the thought of going back to ops room tmr makes me sick..![]()
aiyoh.... webcam nia.... no need wait for deals lah
go challenger and grab can oredi loh
and iirc, lau ren got member ah
woohoo!
i go �觉儿 liao
ish not bananas hokay. tsk
good morning people.
morning
time for morning run
I morning sleep.
*does the para para sakura*
I've never known a girl like you before.~
morning
i going school![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morning
i going school
i used to like going to school. ![]()
my course has like 85% females and 15% males.
morning!
today alotta ambush on the streets
NUS flag day
the orange tee so pai kua leh
*yawn*
ooops....wrong crowd ![]()
badzmaro,
so was your friend on the couch male or female?
lol! Those that wanna join join. Those that dont want.. can go do whatever they wanna do. Time still goes on. The earth still revolves around the sun. And gravity is still pulling our skin downwards as we age.
Originally posted by maurizio13:badzmaro,
so was your friend on the couch male or female?
Female friend. she ko cause too stoned . But left already this morning. lol quite funny.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Female friend. she ko cause too stoned . But left already this morning. lol quite funny.
any hanky panky?
or were you too pissed drunk?
you sounded so last night.