die die die die die
cannot find my document in my ext hdd
pft i really hate china people...
G2000 established in 1980, some cheena company start in 1997 registered "2000" as trademark then sue G2000 for infringing their copyright. bullshit.
china is liddat one lar
Memories:
ppl here before the renovation should noe
anyway, my 8888 post count:

ah... the memories of the good ol' interface.
man.. so many cool gadgets. laser laval lamp. then LED clock. man.. not stopping. lol!
makes buying gifts for ppl easier. lol.
Khet Laser Game
mom cooked my fav soup tonite
yeah~
fifi pls ban kopi
2 hi-teas.
so expensive
auntie cooked what soup tonight?
oh yah, i need to book hi tea ler, weidev birthday coming soon!!!
amk got one 15 year old guy fell to his death... damn sad.
sleepwalk again?
like tt pri 5 boy...........
Originally posted by laurence82:so expensive
auntie cooked what soup tonight?
oh yah, i need to book hi tea ler, weidev birthday coming soon!!!
ä½ çœ¼é‡Œå„¿è¿˜æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘å„¿ï¼Ÿ
i am a pro.
get the troll to expose.
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ çœ¼é‡Œå„¿è¿˜æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰æˆ‘å„¿ï¼Ÿ
no have
eh, åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ..i think i see the actress who act as Ju Hua
zun bor??
Originally posted by FireIce:sleepwalk again?
like tt pri 5 boy...........
not sleepwalk... his family very poor... he'll always go the hawker centre to ask for food/money etc... then that fateful day he went to ask the satay stall owner for money, the fellow go call police then police come that time he ran all the way up to dunno what 12 stories and fell to his death... sigh.
i lub mummy. lock the thread ah???
mother under depression... no money go school or something like that. 15 years old only. sigh.
Originally posted by laurence82:no have
eh, åŒ—äº¬æ¬¢è¿Žä½ ..i think i see the actress who act as Ju Hua
zun bor??
ha?
she is korean yo~
tamade, now i got time to respond to other threads... me go kachao ah lau
and why is his death more worth ur attention than other deaths?
lock kamlan?
so fun to play
let the mod of tt forum do some work lah
cannot everything oso me do rite
no pay one u know
and still must vomit blood over such things