today no hot pants
i wearing dress
but a bit tight
Anyone collecting the mac donalds cups?
Originally posted by FireIce:today no hot pants
i wearing dress
but a bit tight
today me knock out after dinner sial.
and i think me getting very hot in the army wife topic.
u must go in pour cold water.
tt forum got mod mah
why everything oso me
quite farnie actually
i laffing leh
u the queen mah
i was laughing until she so protective over senior management. NABEI.
luckily last week at work for me liao. NDP last working day!!!!!
when go sarper???
everything oso want queen to 出�, still call queen mah?
sarper is any nite oso can lah
but no kayu pls
/me coooooooos happily
ok ok~ next week me on leave again.
wah liew..... like ur lao peh's organisation like tt
so many leave!
eh, this week LAST week leh!!!
in between i dunno what to do sial... maybe i'll pop by to visit my colleagues for fun and make them demoralised
me looking forward to my pink ic
huh
not next mth meh?
the nice nice date.
i'm free from next week
till the nice nice date
SONG BOH?~?~? look at all the free days i have!!!!
fwah sai.
confirm song loh.
means u still get paid till the last day
but no need lift a finger
i rather lift finger for one day and get paid the same for a month in this stupid job lor!!!
best if got investment give me this amount every month
*sob* so bored
wanna be in BKK wif my waitress
i misread as mistress
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:i misread as mistress
i wish
but i think have to be married first then can have mistress rite?
ati radeon hd 4870x2 coming out on 12 august @ SLS
i wan hoot that graphic card!!!
yoohooo~!!
back... wooohooo tmr can collect IT show pay lo... tell me 2-3 weeks. end up 2-3 months.
why that army b*tch still haven't shut up sial