wtf with the er??
act cute sial
gals clean of cuz
they like themselves, like pussy cats
one month more then can find KL leh... ![]()
they lick themselves all over?
u find her, she will ask
'who are u ah?'
'u friend of laurence?'
'omg, i am so in love with him'
CBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

u 1000 CB 1000000 CB also no point
u and Khun Lek not fated lar
go back to ur penpal ai ai lar
CB
its ok, i will go back.
but september i go find KL see how
problem now is the lesbo
must watch Fated To Love You er then u know about the er thingy
sibeh farnie
but must say in chinese er then got the pheeling er
hahahahaha
i go drink soup liao
Baby
I get so scared inside, and I don't really understand
Is it love that's on my mind, or is it fantasy
Heaven
Is in the palm of my hand, and it's waiting here for you
What am I supposed to do with a childhood tragedy...
er as in erxin?
or er as in errrrrrrrrr...?
sibeh tua er!
think many ppl will go pray at this tree soon
me will kiss it ![]()
wtf..
it's just å„¿
the mother will add this word at the end of every sentence
sometimes after every noun in the middle of a sentence
no idea why oso
but the way she say bery cute lah
when i free then i go research on the linguistics of taiwanese
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me will kiss it
sure not suck..![]()
eh, how to go to mohd sultan area without hitting ERP ah?
my IU unit not fixed yet
Originally posted by FireIce:it's just å„¿
the mother will add this word at the end of every sentence
sometimes after every noun in the middle of a sentence
no idea why oso
but the way she say bery cute lah
when i free then i go research on the linguistics of taiwanese
wah lao, then its act cute lor!!!!!!
like those typical taiwan gers...
i think a bit hard leh
go all the way up to river valley side then come down?
but i think shd have somewhere oso
now they erect everywhere..... literally
wah lao, like dat how i go muay thai lesson ![]()
sian 1/2 sial...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, then its act cute lor!!!!!!
like those typical taiwan gers...
no no no
the mother is a fat auntie speaking å�°è¯ (the "hokkien" we discussed about tt nite)
so when she speak å›½è¯ (chinese) she somehow add all these å„¿ here and there
make the whole thing sibeh farnie
it's jus farnie, not cute
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, how to go to mohd sultan area without hitting ERP ah?
my IU unit not fixed yet
i thought the surrounding roads sure got ERP one..![]()
ok, i will be back later er.
show youtube leh~