i watching in tudou
later then i go find the part
now tudou too many ppl watching.... bery lag
wait for the peak period to be over
logging off & heading for bed..![]()
2nd day duty tomorrow & hope it won't be as busy as today..
ah ong ah, wa ang sek eh lai sar pang ki ![]()
wu mickey mao eh ![]()
need to go trim hair soon
i did yesterday so nice now

Blog Aloud
i didn't cry
becos i no hv a 伟大的 Mum who kenna go old folks home like the show
mine is the reverse
my mum no do anything but is sibeh 享清� now
my Dad toiled the whole life but nvr get to enjoy a single bit
the armywife sibeh eng ![]()
i go koon liao
goodnite er
morning
means morning run
Moooorning !!!!
*shakes the cb*
heh heh heh!
Moooorning !!!!
*shakes the cb*
heh heh heh!
morning!
Originally posted by TrixCereals:the armywife sibeh eng
of course lah, tai tai leh ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:of course lah, tai tai leh
AO earn so much to feed this kind of tai tai?
i pity the hubby
Originally posted by laurence82:
AO earn so much to feed this kind of tai tai?i pity the hubby
LOL~ ![]()
me hope KL not like that
tai tai meh?
she has to wash the uniform wor
oh ya hor.
but put in washing machine nia
i also can do that.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh ya hor.
but put in washing machine nia
i also can do that.
you can be tai tai. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you can be tai tai.
i wanna be XBL.
but my ai ais are not rich
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna be XBL.
but my ai ais are not rich
got lots of rich ai ai around, but you compromise on the quality lor. ![]()
ho ching pattern you want or not? ![]()
EEEEYER~
me want my waitress pattern ![]()
i hope mummy get to see her one day.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:EEEEYER~
like dis how to become xbl?
to be xbl everything must "do".
must have professional code of conduct to be xbl.
like doing business, so long as paying customer, must "do".