i is want to sleep liao er
i have 1 cheque haben clear er
sibeh sian er
ah... going sleep ler... gdnite.
er
goodnite er!
damnit.. suddenly i got addicted to smooth criminal..
bye bye er
busy busy busy
wtf is smooth criminal?
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf is smooth criminal?
u are into this dance move?
Originally posted by laurence82:....
u are into this dance move?
yeah sort of..always has been my favourite dance..
haha
pls do a demo live in front of us
after u come back from korat
Originally posted by laurence82:haha
pls do a demo live in front of us
after u come back from korat
if only i was that smooth, i might..![]()
the type of dance move to play with every time ur mom mop the floor?
fipig dont be notti er
but this is still better my bro doing salsa or ballroom
walau, buay tahan
this guy imitates michael jackson very well.. came in second in the britain's got talent contest..he also did smooth criminal in a live act before.
:S
so u need to practise and show us
wait till fairlady come back
Originally posted by laurence82::S
so u need to practise and show us
wait till fairlady come back
i'm not as slim,slick,smooth as michael jackson..![]()
wait
who the fark wants to be MJ nowadays? its synonomous with paedo
disregarding his behaviour, sexuality whatever.. i'm just talking bout his dance moves.. still one of the all time best..alright i gotta sleep man.. gotta work tmr.. see ya peeps..
bye bye muacks
Originally posted by laurence82:eh noopig
the line still good or not, or shall i go greenhouse
doing booking liao
i dun like the line anymore
i think standard dropped a lot
greenhouse i only tried the sunday brunch b4
very very nice
but u must know how to drink a lot then wu hua
actually all along it is rose veranda that i like
but it is the company
becos rose veranda the food range not a lot
it is hi tea
not lunch/dinner
and got 101 teas
i hv been lying down and get up lying down and get up
this is insane
goodnight
the line is out
greenhouse is out coz me and weidev dont really go there to drink
we not alcoholics like noopig who need ot jing qiao qiao pop bottle at night in the dark
kekekkeke
so i think must be rose veranda liao
how much per person?
Please play MGS 4 . ps3.
n spend less time in sgforms. LoL!
=x
yous all alchoholics.. like me
Back from uni. Straight to MGS 4 !!! damn.. this weekend dun need sleep liaw. hahaha
Sg Soc Party this weekend. he he.