what should i do now?
*sob*
MC come online and tell me name of ger who look like KL so i can search for photos online
den go offline
watching jack neo on celebritea break er
me going to sleep er.
sibeh dying er.
Errrrrrrrr~
u all go off er??
Originally posted by FireIce:sek sek leh
kayu oso have rite...... at corner one..........
ya. the orleeginer one.
then they say there is one at simpang bedok now.
my hse here oso got one new botak jones.. wah lao.
my classmate ONS with the china gal he knw tat nite. wah lao the leg so long and pretty.
now he extend to MNS. many nite stand.
boon lay got one kopitiam actually no business one
den they bring in botak jones
BOOM! weekend nights near full house
same with Bukit Batok
now got up and coming one called Aston or something
but too many branches make it lose its uniqueness alr
but the food taste crappy anyway
i hv not eaten botak jones
ramly burger also hvn't
i like the jalapenos!
i like shokudo's food
i heard now add fries need $1
once the phenomenon dies down, botak jones will give his fat wallet a pat and fly back to america and relax liao ![]()
i had ichiban at PS just now. so crowded. jeez.
i also like the squid sushi at carrefour PS
normally i dun eat squid sushi de
but there, they cut into small small pieces and put on top of the rice with seasoning and bit of roe
damn NICE!!!
i bought 4 pcs of sushi b4 my show $2.65 (black carviar!!!!!!!! $1, fish roe 55cts, shrimp roe 55cts, squid 55cts)
after the show i went to buy some more becos really liked the squid
the lady sold me 9 pcs for $2 wootz~
becos she was clearing
tok abt food i think i am hungry again
omg, i am so disappointed in u sia
me? why?
eat eat eat
anyway, eating suan mei now
want to be alert tonight
need to do construction drawings.
me sending resumes